Rugster Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 17 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Dafty. The ScotchNat House But and Ben o' Cairds is collapsing because Sturgeon stayed on too long. Scotchnat is absolutely terrible patter. Worse than your usual. Which is saying something. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 22 minutes ago, Rugster said: Scotchnat is absolutely terrible patter. Worse than your usual. Which is saying something. I'm distraught that it gets up your nose. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlion Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 1 hour ago, Rugster said: Scotchnat is absolutely terrible patter. Worse than your usual. Which is saying something. Has he given up trying to make “natter” happen? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trogdor Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 It gets worse... taxi for Murrell, yer teas out you catastrophically bald poundland Machiavelli. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 (edited) 29 minutes ago, Trogdor said: It gets worse... taxi for Murrell, yer teas out you catastrophically bald poundland Machiavelli. Nats ScotchNats trying to distance themselves from Pete is like Nats ScotchNats trying to distance themselves from the Wingsy/Alba mob. As I said elsewhere, it's like trying to draw a distinction between keech and jobby. You are all complicit and hell mend you. Edit: When even Beige Mandy kicks off her kitten-heeled slingbacks and replaces them with steeled-toed Docs then you have a big problem. Edited March 17 by The_Kincardine -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ziggy Sobotka Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 20 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Nats ScotchNats trying to distance themselves from Pete is like Nats ScotchNats trying to distance themselves from the Wingsy/Alba mob. As I said elsewhere, it's like trying to draw a distinction between keech and jobby. You are all complicit and hell mend you. Utterly dreadful stuff here. You're the 1st and loudest to complain when posters do this with regards to Rangers fans behaviour. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlion Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 27 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Nats ScotchNats trying to distance themselves from Pete is like Nats ScotchNats trying to distance themselves from the Wingsy/Alba mob. You are all complicit and hell mend you. Or you trying to distance yourself from Brexit and Nigel Farage (despite your penchant for promoting the tweets of alt-right extremist hate-mongers). 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 1 minute ago, Bodie said: Utterly dreadful stuff here. You're the 1st and loudest to complain when posters do this with regards to Rangers fans behaviour. Absolutely not at all. There is no comparison here. I eschew Rangers' fans' behaviour and the 'billy boy' mentality. This is why I have posted - almost exclusively - on a multi-team forum for more than a decade and a half. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ziggy Sobotka Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 47 minutes ago, Trogdor said: It gets worse... taxi for Murrell, yer teas out you catastrophically bald poundland Machiavelli. The SNP lying to the public is terrible. Lying to their members is also bad, but I'm not a member so don't really give a f**k. However, the world's smallest violin is playing for the world's shittiest press crying about being lied to. 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ziggy Sobotka Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 1 minute ago, The_Kincardine said: Absolutely not at all. There is no comparison here. I eschew Rangers' fans' behaviour and the 'billy boy' mentality. This is why I have posted - almost exclusively - on a multi-team forum for more than a decade and a half. It matters not. In your own words. 36 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: it's like trying to draw a distinction between keech and jobby. You are all complicit and hell mend you. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wirez Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 Forgetting Kincardines unionist Brit Nat baiting pish (Cos, aye nothing to see their folks, Westminster and the Tories are Snow White) If Rhodes is correct about the treatment of Joanna Cherry, then that is shameful behaviour by Sturgeon and the SNP. Ripping up conduct rules and procedures because of who was out of favour...and as we have seen since, those that could worm their way back in. New broom needed to sweep the lot out and start again. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 1 minute ago, wirez said: Forgetting Kincardines unionist Brit Nat baiting pish Poor punctuation and hubris is really what the ScotchNats are all about. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlion Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 2 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Poor punctuation and hubris is really what the ScotchNats are all about. Looks, like, that, applies, to, ultra-right, UKNats, too. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 4 minutes ago, Bodie said: It matters not. In your own words. ScotchNattery - the very idea that a chap from Eyemouth should have to cross an international border and pay in a different currency to take his sister in Berwick out for a drink - is unraveling as we speak. It's delicious. Your response? 'Team: Rangers'. But that's what it's all about for the plural 'you': The ugly yet banal politics of identity and division. So happy to see it being binned. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlion Posted March 17 Share Posted March 17 1 minute ago, The_Kincardine said: ScotchNattery - the very idea that a chap from Eyemouth should have to cross an international border and pay in a different currency to take his sister in Berwick out for a drink - is unraveling as we speak. It's delicious. Yet the state you blindly support continues to enforce exactly this on the island next door. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welshbairn Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 4 hours ago, The_Kincardine said: We're watching Last Days of Rome stuff, Welshy. Who would your average Briton have chosen to rule them over the last 8 years? Cameron, May, Johnson and Truss, or Nicola Sturgeon? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 (edited) 5 minutes ago, welshbairn said: Who would your average Briton have chosen to rule them over the last 8 years? Cameron, May, Johnson and Truss, or Nicola Sturgeon? Sturgeon. And it isn't even close. Edit: In the long list of 20th/21st C Scots PMs, Sturgeon is the one who got away. Bit of a shame, really. As I said many times, she's a talented politician. Edited March 18 by The_Kincardine 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binos Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 2 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Sturgeon. And it isn't even close. They chose, May & Johnson, 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 1 minute ago, Binos said: They chose, May & Johnson, Not sure what point you're trying to make, matey. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binos Posted March 18 Share Posted March 18 5 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Not sure what point you're trying to make, matey. A factual one Although 8 years includes Cameron too 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...