Mr. Ferguson's The Caley 🔴🔵🦅 v Partick Thistle 🔴🟡

3 hours ago, I Clavdivs said:

Would that be Brian Graham ? ,the league's top scorer?....that one ?, just  clarifying like .

The ICT young team took a huge risk in noising him up whilst a corner kick was in preparation.

It would almost have been worth a BG goal to enjoy the scenes that such a scenario would've precipitated.

As it was he beckoned at them to try harder in their abuse and they did.

On 08/10/2023 at 08:55, baba douche said:

So you battered us 0-0 then?

With your wonderful wee laddies - well done.

And that youngster McKay - he'll go far.

Oh dear indeed - worrying times ahead for the fake Thistle 😥

A well thought out reply.

At least us country boys are not getting to you clever big city boys..

52 minutes ago, SandyCromarty said:

A well thought out reply.

At least us country boys are not getting to you clever big city boys..

Not at all, we've just got to make an effort to try and educate those less fortunate than ourselves.

Of which you are obviously one.

TTFN 💋

On 07/10/2023 at 18:12, baba douche said:

'strolling it' for the team that's (checks notes) second bottom with 5 points? With a -4 gd?

As people have said he's only been playing for us for less than 2 weeks.
There was a lot fans getting all fizzy because we signed him from the Aussie lower leagues without giving him a chance.  The original comment/s are basically people eating a bit of humble pie as he's had 3 games and done pretty well.

2 hours ago, Ken Deans said:

Great point. Had the new manager bounce fear but we were great. Mon Jags

Why? ,he only commands a 12.25 % win avg as a Manager and Caley couldn't hit a hairy coo's arse with a radio guided caber even against an, on the day,meh Jags.

Edited by I Clavdivs

12 minutes ago, I Clavdivs said:

Why? ,he only commands a 12.25 % win avg as a Manager and Caley couldn't hit a barn door with a guided caber even against an, on the day,meh Jags.

Glasgow a population of 635,000.

Glassgow based Partick average home attendance just over 3,000.

Whats the percentage attendance their mate?

I know our attendances are poor but Jesus Christ.

Edited by SandyCromarty

10 minutes ago, SandyCromarty said:

Continued nonsense from Merryhull, an obscure corner of Glesca, which only compounds their frustration of not beating a team, that until Fergie arrived, every other team had beat us.

IMG_5182.thumb.jpeg.ff18306832dfccd85cd79018e9e5bd64.jpeg

Stick to making up absolute shite about Dundee’s relegations please.

57 minutes ago, SandyCromarty said:

Glasgow a population of 635,000.

Glassgow based Partick average home attendance just over 3,000.

Whats the percentage attendance their mate?

I know our attendances are poor but Jesus Christ.

Falkirk crowd w**k thread for this pish

On 07/10/2023 at 17:46, Barney Exactly said:

Not really sure, met in Charing Cross

a couple of the more sensible chaps have had to “have words” with one wee Scrote singing at the top of his voice about his 15 year old girlfriend (who is on the bus)!!……”Shes a fuckin’ she’s a fuckin’, she’s a dirty fuckin’’ cow”…..lovely trip! 

The fact that we have thistle fans trying to normalise this a week after the club had a whole weekend dedicated to hergametoo is, quite frankly, disgusting. I say this as someone who used supporters buses through the noughties. The fact that anyone is taking heat for condemning this sort of behaviour is wild. And before anyone jumps on my case, they way through this is educating the young people involved, not spoiling the atmosphere that they create at games which has largely been excellent for the last 18 months or so. 

On 07/10/2023 at 17:13, Barney Exactly said:

Who runs this thing and why are those cretins allowed on?

I am a regular on that bus, and I've never seen them before. I doubt I will see them again on that bus.

1 hour ago, Nightmare said:

The bold Sandy having an absolute disaster here.

Great stuff.

It's quality stuff. I like how his recent unbalanced reply stemmed from @I Clavdivs replying to a Thistle fan, thinking he was a Caley fan.