Wee man the jackass Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Three points off this pish today. The only thing I'm more certain about is that the fickle morons who've spent the last month hurling nothing but abuse at our players before suddenly shagging their arses last week will embarrass themselves again whichever way it goes. Wanks. -3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RutherGlen Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 40 minutes ago, Wee man the jackass said: Three points off this pish today. The only thing I'm more certain about is that the fickle morons who've spent the last month hurling nothing but abuse at our players before suddenly shagging their arses last week will embarrass themselves again whichever way it goes. Wanks. Absolutely. They should have continued to boo and hurl abuse at the players during the 6-1 thumping of the league leaders. Their lack of consistency is pathetic. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
haufdaft Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 (edited) Live score so showing today's formation. WTF? Danny Lennon still manager? Edited March 2 by haufdaft 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrispyMelon Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 No Mitch Taylor, and Ross Draper replaces Connall Ewan 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CM. Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 12 minutes ago, haufdaft said: Live score so showing today's formation. WTF? Danny Lennon still manager? Still less players out of position than our line-up at Firhill in 2008 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Only one David Marsh Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Can we have the team that turned up last week 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ItsCaffers Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Dull affair so far, missed the goal as my steak pie fell apart 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the_bully_wee Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Elgin have largely sat in and we are, as ever, wholly incapable of breaking that down. We've all seen this movie before. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLClyde Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 How many pointless high balls can we hit? Another team not having to do much to be ahead. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David W Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Not dreadful before they scored from a corner. The only positive you can say about Duffy is he had us organised at set pieces. Since then, very poor. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bully Wee Villa Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Wonder which league we will be playing in next time we win two games in a row. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ItsCaffers Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Why is King at left back BTW? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ItsCaffers Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Allan with a beautiful finish 1-1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ItsCaffers Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Allan again 2-1 point blank finish after a great ball in 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bully Wee Villa Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 59 minutes ago, Bully Wee Villa said: Wonder which league we will be playing in next time we win two games in a row. League Two. 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the_bully_wee Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Jaze Kabia. The Bully Wee. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wee man the jackass Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Would you look at that, another example of our fans being fickle idiots. Get it right up the lot of yous. Cigars oot for me while yous are busy back tracking 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MonTheClyde_MonTheBullyWee Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Great result for us today. First half we were very slow and couldn't get started properly. Jaze Kabia coming on and assiting Allan and Robbie Leitch clearing the ball of the line to stop the elgin no.5 for scoring a second were huge subs for us. Lee Hamilton is honestly the best cb we have had since Tom Lang, an absoutle warrior! 3 points in it now. Way for confident. Lets go and continue this form up in Forfar next week! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrispyMelon Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Didn’t think we played badly today, chances just weren’t taken. McHale kept us in it before we went ahead, looked much more assured after that until half time. Clyde were hugely improved in the second half and, like in our game here in September, 2-2 or 3-1 would have been a fair scoreline. Was disappointed Jones got his goal chalked off, and Dingwall’s miss was a proper hands on head moment. McHale got his head on the corner but alas, no luck. League is not over by any stretch for anyone.. I didn’t think we were that bad today, just wasteful. I thought Michael Dangana was in the game a lot more today and I liked some of what I saw from Freddy Jeffreys when he came on - cracking through ball to Golding in added time one that sticks in the memory. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ekokuk63 Posted March 2 Share Posted March 2 Kept the faith again this week, Mon the Clyde, we can do the impossible . Poor wee Jimmy Choo, you can repent and join us on Team Believe. Quote 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...