The Falkirk FC Thread

17 hours ago, LatapyBairn. said:

Where is Algeria these days? Would actually make an excellent like for like back up for Ross! 

16 hours ago, 60`s bairn said:

China the last I heard.

I'm sure it's still in North Africa. I'll get my coat 😉

5 minutes ago, Ned Nederlander said:

The club has announced a ticket return option for the South Stand

Excellent, they are listening to the fans.

Pars tickets bought too, cannot wait.

21 hours ago, RC55 FFC said:

OUT NOW!

🆕🎙️EP:89 OOOH I WANNA DANCE WITH SEAN MACKIE

🔵 Review the League Cup so far 🏆
⚪️ Latest Bairns news discussed 🗞️
🔵 Pie gate! 🥧 
⚪️ Preview Stenhousemuir (H) in our final group game with @CraigGTelfer of the @terracepodcast & @TheTerraceTV ⚔️

📺 🎧📱falkirkdaft.co.uk

IMG_0825.thumb.jpeg.58eb150f191f81adddbee80e21b8b8d4.jpeg

Great podcast as usual. Telfer can shove his VFTT up his arse the cheeky fecker 🤣

29 minutes ago, Harry Kinnear said:

Great podcast as usual. Telfer can shove his VFTT up his arse the cheeky fecker 🤣

We live in his head 😉

Popped up to stenny for the game tonight. Decent game.  Stenny scored a nice opener but are struggling to handle ayrs physical presence in the air at the back. Two goals from headers already . Ayrs away strip is absolutely honking.

Edited by Shodwall cat

1 back for Buckie. As long as DU only score a couple more any win v Stenny should be at worst 2nd place for us, looking at other tables we would definitely be through. Mon the Buckie 

Ayr haven't been great . Are playing a few players that I don't think would normally start and are missing the wee Romanian boy. Stenny cannot defend set pieces of cross balls though which is ayrs biggest threat. All 4 goals from headers so far.  John and Paul scouting stenny behind me.