Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

That whole "Like for LPC" nonsense is a bit annoying, it's one thing to do it once ever, but to do it every 4-5 days is just waaaaay too much for my brain to handle, without entering a fit of rage.

Then again, a few girls I know are in Ayia Napa right now, and keep on posting pictures of themselves in bikini's and such, which more than outweighs 99.9% of any of the annoying stuff you regularly see!

Edited by RFT 123

Then again, a few girls I know are in Ayia Napa right now, and keep on posting pictures of themselves in bikini's and such, which more than outweighs 99.9% of any of the annoying stuff you regularly see!

Except for the fact that you're on the Internet already: and therefore one new tab away from all the pornography you could possibly document. The 'perving at holiday pictures on Facebook' past-time is just as silly and outdated a cliche as 'perving at the women's beach volleyball during the Olympics' or obsessing about Page 3.

Aye. But gawping at silicone-fuelled Hollywood bimbos isn't quite the same as having a "reality w**k" over some wee durty whom you already know.

So I've heard. All my FB chums must be complete prudes... cannae mind the last time a bikini shot appeared in my news feed.

That whole "Like for LPC" nonsense is a bit annoying, it's one thing to do it once ever, but to do it every 4-5 days is just waaaaay too much for my brain to handle, without entering a fit of rage.

Are you like, a 15 year old who is only friends with 15 year olds or something? No one on my friends list has ever done this.

Aye. But gawping at silicone-fuelled Hollywood bimbos isn't quite the same as having a "reality w**k" over some wee durty whom you already know.

Tbh you can find 'real' levels of soft porn (as Facebook provides) fairly easily, if that's what you were in desperate need of. On a tangent back to the thread itself, anyone who rolled out the tired 'oh look, women's beach volleyball!' line during the Olympics is a witless cretin, for the reason cited earlier. Either that or their balls will be space-hoppers by the time the Rio games start.

Aye but I'm at work, you can't really look at that stuff here, I'm still unsure as to how it even lets me on this/Facebook in the first place!

Are you like, a 15 year old who is only friends with 15 year olds or something? No one on my friends list has ever done this.

I'm 18, even being at my age it baffles me how some folk still do it.

"seen as I'm on the facebook I use, I'm gonna update my status, cos I can! I've got the worst heartburn in the world again! plus after a hard day at work I'm so tired, been feeling sick all day as usual! can't wait to just finally have a wee baby to make it all worth it :-) aw naw wait, I'm gonna wait until I'm actually ready to have a baby, I'm no having about a million waynes to all different dad's that I'm NEVER gonna speak to! just sayin :-)"

You go girl!

Are you like, a 15 year old American? Or do you just like, watch box sets of 'Friends' on a like, loop?

I finally got stuck in to some Sevco supporter

Lewis Naismith

why does every1 seem to hate rangers more than they love there own club

Like · · 13 hours ago

Tbh you can find 'real' levels of soft porn (as Facebook provides) fairly easily, if that's what you were in desperate need of. On a tangent back to the thread itself, anyone who rolled out the tired 'oh look, women's beach volleyball!' line during the Olympics is a witless cretin, for the reason cited earlier. Either that or their balls will be space-hoppers by the time the Rio games start.

^^^^already w*nked himself into oblivion.

Think you slightly missed his point there VirginTon. Your point on the the whole women's beach volleyball at the Olympics is valid though!

Oh I wish it could be Christmas everyday,

Let the bells ring out for CHRISTMAS!!!

Aye I'm listening to Christmas songs. N wit? :P

And here's what he put as a comment below:

I have two cds of absolute Christmas classics! Pure buzzing! Oap, my bad :P

You'd think he would take the hint when no one ever likes or comments on his shite statuses, but apparently not. dry.gif

I finally got stuck in to some Sevco supporter

Lewis Naismith

why does every1 seem to hate rangers more than they love there own club

Like · · 13 hours ago

• 373682_301676779883410_569968010_q.jpgScottish First Division in FIFA I equally dislike both sides of the Old Firm so I love Thistle more than I hate Rangers. I think it's just pretty funny seeing a team that used to do so well, collapse in the way Rangers did- and the fact that they just escaped defeat to Berwick only adds to the hilarity.7 hours ago · Like
    • 49495_100002006124667_485418052_q.jpgLewis Naismith Rangers Till I Dieabout an hour ago · Like
    • 373682_301676779883410_569968010_q.jpgScottish First Division in FIFA ‎*till they die53 minutes ago · Like
    • 49495_100002006124667_485418052_q.jpgLewis Naismith We fight till the bitter end.52 minutes ago · Like
    • 373682_301676779883410_569968010_q.jpgScottish First Division in FIFA which hopefully will be soon48 minutes ago · Like
    • 49495_100002006124667_485418052_q.jpgLewis Naismith The thing is u don't know wat it is like to be pashinate about a club,Do ya?47 minutes ago · Like

• Me - Says the supporter of a team that for the past century has won everything in the top flight of Scottish Football, supporting Rangers is an easy decision, watching your team win every game and play in Europe. It's easy supporting a team that lots of people support and it's to join your pals and sing your racist songs and have a in depth knowledge in Irish history. Try supporting a diddy team and having people like you asking "aye but who is your Big team?" Putting up with mediocrity and coming back is loyalty like little other and I doubt for second that you would still go and watch your "team" if The Rangers had to play a few seasons in Division 3.
      P.S It's Passionate you numbskull and if you are a troll good job.33 minutes ago · Like
    • 49495_100002006124667_485418052_q.jpgLewis Naismith Why does every1 hate us though.29 minutes ago · Like

• ME - Let's see... the Bigotry, the cheating, the fans, the players, One half of Scotland's shame.20 minutes ago · Like
    • 49495_100002006124667_485418052_q.jpgLewis Naismith Cheating?19 minutes ago · Like

• Me - the entire reason, you are now in the 3rd division

You've been wound up by a 10 year old.