Richey Edwards Posted October 18, 2017 Share Posted October 18, 2017 8 minutes ago, Stellaboz said: Sorry, gave up at "nice". TL;DR. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted October 18, 2017 Share Posted October 18, 2017 8 hours ago, Richey Edwards said: TL;DR. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted October 18, 2017 Share Posted October 18, 2017 That was quite amusing. I will bestow a salute upon you. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted October 18, 2017 Share Posted October 18, 2017 Just now, Richey Edwards said: That was quite amusing. I will bestow a salute upon you. Cheers Ronnie. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ajwffc Posted October 18, 2017 Share Posted October 18, 2017 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bully Wee Villa Posted October 18, 2017 Share Posted October 18, 2017 DONE. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 Aye, lets just give away 25 motorhomes that are worth thousands of pounds each. Great business plan. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swarley Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 DONE. You have been 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boghead ranter Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 9 hours ago, ajwffc said: 25 to give away, 20 winners? I suspect that this could be a lot of shite. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigMartyn86 Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 That video of the fat cow going on about vinegar in Tesco was definitely not rehearsed and done in one take. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 The old £1 coin isn’t legal tender anymore. However Poppy Sellers will accept them. £450M in circulation. Imagine what that would do for our veterans? Please copy and paste into your status!! XWhat fucking nonsense. I'll give them a halfpenny and some buttons too. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigMartyn86 Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 Mattress adverts 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkomo-A-Gogo Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 25 to give away, 20 winners? I suspect that this could be a lot of shite. One person is getting six of them. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finch road Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LincolnHearts Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 On 18/10/2017 at 22:26, ajwffc said: I remember some sporty BMW/Mercs being given away in a similar fashion. All you had to comment was the colour you'd like to be in with a chance of winning. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LincolnHearts Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 10 hours ago, Stellaboz said: The old £1 coin isn’t legal tender anymore. However Poppy Sellers will accept them. £450M in circulation. Imagine what that would do for our veterans? Please copy and paste into your status!! X What fucking nonsense. I'll give them a halfpenny and some buttons too. Save all the fucking about, please just send your cash to: Heart of Midlothian Football Club McLeod St Edinburgh EH11 2NL 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LincolnHearts Posted October 19, 2017 Share Posted October 19, 2017 5 hours ago, Finch road said: WTF was she having for tea, a microwaved beef stroganoff? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted October 20, 2017 Share Posted October 20, 2017 11 hours ago, LincolnHearts said: Save all the fucking about, please just send your cash to: Heart of Midlothian Football Club McLeod St Edinburgh EH11 2NL I hope you lot are going to clean up afterwards. McLeod Street is a total mud bath. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ajwffc Posted October 21, 2017 Share Posted October 21, 2017 She is back with a new poemI feel so sad after reading in the obituary column of a newspaper,that a lady has passed away.In my search for another lady, I had the pleasure to share only a short brief time with this beautiful soul.I have written this in memory of her and send my deepest condolences to her family.She made such an impact on me that day and it was an honour to have met her.RIP dear lady.I went in search of someone else And thought that she was youI popped in for a visit To see what I could do.To remind you of the times we sharedOn the bus so long ago You didn’t seem to remember It came as such a blow.To be told, you were not who I thought Left me with a heavy heartYou were so lovely, a beautiful soulIt tore me apart.Still I wonder where she isThe little old lady whoWas always there for a blether Elizabeth a friend so true.But now I feel so very sadFor the little old lady thereWho’s passed away, no more in painInto God’s heavenly care.Rest peaceful dear sweet ladyI met you only briefAnd even though it was so shortI share your family’s grief And if my friend is with youUp in that heavenly placeI pray you both have found true peaceWith Gods great goodness and grace.Lorna Johnston October 19th, 2017. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MEADOWXI Posted October 21, 2017 Share Posted October 21, 2017 Do the world a favour and make the next obituary in the paper hers.She needs removed from the gene pool 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...