The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

On 14/03/2020 at 16:36, Tynierose said:

See the source image

Gentlemen I am delighted to being you the Inaugural Covid Cup.   The winners get a bottle of domestos, some bog roll and rice.  The losers get the lurgy.

Image result for bog roll

There are 36 teams in it so lets see how we go

@Rugster & @Bully Wee Villa  v  @Salvo Montalbano & @wastecoatwilly

@Ziggy & @SteelJag v  @Cardinal Richelieu & @Jacksgranda

@Leeds Saint & @Snobot v @peasy23 & @SlipperyP

@Helpma & @Blootoon87 v @Arch Stanton & @Ross.

@The DA & @BigBo10 v @The Captain & @gkneil

@Silky Si McFly & @geaky v @Adamski & @CaspianChris

@Moomintroll & @mathematics v @German Jag & @The_Kincardine

@NJ2 & @JamesP_81 V @MixuFixit & @Spring Onion

@alang1993 @pleslie99 v @Eednud & @101

So here are the questions   -     
www.quizyourfriends.com/take-quiz.php?id=2003141200215863&lnk&

Can I have scores by Tuesday at 5 PM

Getting there chaps

Just need @MixuFixit @Ziggy @Adamski @geaky @SteelJag @wastecoatwilly @CaspianChris

4 minutes ago, Eednud said:

Monday's tables. As @8MileBU has gone into abeyance the losing play-off people stay where they were or go up plus it should have been @Blootoon87 not @Snobot in the play-off but both go up by the powers invested in me as being the self appointed Heid Hi Yin for this week.  

*vested

6 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

Tuesday's quiz up and a 7 for me

http://quizoftheday.co.uk/1093

Polling our Midden fans and I'm looking at you @alang1993 Whatever happened to our own Captain Sensible or was he before your time?

Not quite, although my memories of him aren't much apart from that every Motherwell away game he would start the thread rambling on about the time we took 10,000. Then Inverness/Ross County he'd ramble about Highland savages. Not really sure why he stopped posting tbh(and the fact it took me a while to realise that he'd stopped shows you how much he was missed). I believe he still posts on the St Mirren forum, but I haven't been on that site in a while(and don't plan to)