The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

Another surprising 7/10. Knew canasta, Marion Cottilard & Roman god. Guessed the Hon. Voilet, country, actor & Norfolk Island. A schoolboy might remember the colour of the spectrum but some of us struggle to remember being a schoolboy.

On 12/08/2017 at 15:54, Cardinal Richelieu said:

kids.png.19260847fa541acfef3138606afb50ab.png

Of course, the main question is, do Kincardine's colts enter a play-off to enter the big league? The answer is no. The P+B league is a closed shop. Hard cheese. 

Naw.  We've A Level results this week followed by GCSEs next week so lots of tension about the hoose.  My son did like taking the quiz but mainly because he could pit himself against his auld man.  Not sure why as I'm the least contentious poster on the forum.  It was a nice exercise, though.

Results for this week will see me back down where I belong:

Mon 6/10
Tue 6/10
Wed 5/10

Here's some leagues. What a start by Tynieness - although he's help by the fact that a few big scorers are missing...

1-prem.png.81137738d27505f7bca06e85babfa02d.png

Alang's having a similar romp in the SWL, ably assisted with the District Attorney. 

2-steal.png.8020d85c5be42d70f46a960fedc1f512.png

And in the BHL, Slp...... shit, got a meeting sorry. 

3--bhl.png.716795f1ac2acd9905ac69f3da2bcac3.png