Show us your pussy..!

Romeo

22 minutes ago, Gaz FFC said:

If only it were that simple.

I'd happily get 1 as they're clearly great fun but the wife is so anti cat it's sickening.

She also has the cheek to play wi cats when we visit her friend who has 3 of them. 

Stupid wifey.

scratches the furniture, leaves hair all over the place, pukes up on the carpet...

...but she's good with the kids. 

Young Rodney enjoys sitting on my window sill watching the birds in the morning, downside is that he occasionally parts the black-out blinds when he hears something move in the bedroom, allowing light into my life when it's not wanted:

Image may contain: indoor

His sister, Cass, is a much less annoying creature (and much more adorable) and sometimes wraps herself up in a blanket and goes for a kip:

No automatic alt text available.

2 hours ago, The Moonster said:

Young Rodney enjoys sitting on my window sill watching the birds in the morning, downside is that he occasionally parts the black-out blinds when he hears something move in the bedroom, allowing light into my life when it's not wanted:

Image may contain: indoor

His sister, Cass, is a much less annoying creature (and much more adorable) and sometimes wraps herself up in a blanket and goes for a kip:

No automatic alt text available.

Couple of really good photos. If you cropped out the radiator in the top one it would look even better. IMO.

3 hours ago, johnnydun said:

What jags has he been getting? Steroids? Judging by the size of him compared to his box!

Can legitimately see myself taking him round on the lead. Thing has grown an obscene amount since he was last in the box. Part Ragdoll cross and Russian Blue cross, hence the sheer mass.

Not my pussy, but a pussy nonetheless. Another feral cat (like Haggis), this handsome chap has found residency in the hotel I'm in at the moment. Him & his two mates have a nice little cat house outside the kitchens and control the vermin & are rewarded with shelter & food. Cracking cat & a rather handsome chap imo. Please meet Ahmed, he won't leave me alone after I let him sit on my lap. 99943b58b70e6742fcf4a139c6281566.jpg5096aa6cf0775fef415cf2410f95ab0d.jpg

23 minutes ago, Brother Blades said:

Not my pussy, but a pussy nonetheless. Another feral cat (like Haggis), this handsome chap has found residency in the hotel I'm in at the moment. Him & his two mates have a nice little cat house outside the kitchens and control the vermin & are rewarded with shelter & food. Cracking cat & a rather handsome chap imo. Please meet Ahmed, he won't leave me alone after I let him sit on my lap. 99943b58b70e6742fcf4a139c6281566.jpg5096aa6cf0775fef415cf2410f95ab0d.jpg

Might live outside but that cats not really what I’d class as feral very used to human contact by look of it. Cool wee guy. My sisters cat has just turned 1. She made him a wee cake and put a hat on him, no my thing but you kehn what lassies are like. Cake and an unimpressed Milo eating it before crashing out afterwards. 

59431216-018B-4981-B736-9D46272769D2.jpeg

10DA292E-7734-4442-A79D-3FC84B9E97DB.jpeg

18E0AA83-53A9-4756-95C5-3072DCDDE4C5.jpeg

47B42151-8477-4B8D-8FB0-BD13CA57FBD0.jpeg

Edited by 1320Lichtie

Class looking wee laddy!
Might live outside but that cats not really what I’d class as feral very used to human contact by look of it. Cool wee guy. My sisters cat has just turned 1. She made him a wee cake and put a hat on him, no my thing but you kehn what lassies are like. Cake and an unimpressed Milo eating it before crashing out afterwards. 

59431216-018B-4981-B736-9D46272769D2.thumb.jpeg.8cedf285bb9fb752ff423dcac03f705e.jpeg
10DA292E-7734-4442-A79D-3FC84B9E97DB.thumb.jpeg.3f69708c4e1820fc07fbe70ab01cebf0.jpeg
18E0AA83-53A9-4756-95C5-3072DCDDE4C5.thumb.jpeg.bad869833afbd373dd557c7bed3e33cc.jpeg
47B42151-8477-4B8D-8FB0-BD13CA57FBD0.thumb.jpeg.a8516affa949d083c61e6d6a380eb4b7.jpeg

A h in ken? Big team well and truly found Lichtie!

59431216-018B-4981-B736-9D46272769D2.thumb.jpeg.8cedf285bb9fb752ff423dcac03f705e.jpeg
10DA292E-7734-4442-A79D-3FC84B9E97DB.thumb.jpeg.3f69708c4e1820fc07fbe70ab01cebf0.jpeg
18E0AA83-53A9-4756-95C5-3072DCDDE4C5.thumb.jpeg.bad869833afbd373dd557c7bed3e33cc.jpeg
47B42151-8477-4B8D-8FB0-BD13CA57FBD0.thumb.jpeg.a8516affa949d083c61e6d6a380eb4b7.jpeg

I get what you are saying about feral, but the guys started off that way. Just hanging around looking for scraps, the hotel kinda adopted them, sent them to the vets for a bollock chop, they also clip the top of the ear off to show the cat has been neutered.
Your sisters cat has similar markings to Ahmed & is also a handsome thing, but in a square go, or indeed beauty pageant, Ahmed would win paws down.