Motherwell vs Rangers - Playoff Final 2nd Leg

• Replies 1.6k

Still standing proud of course!

Mind you, my online life is utterly gubbed.

P&B will be a nightmare for a month

Facebook will be a hellish

FF will be full of conspiracy theorists and chunts blaming it on us not singing The Billy Boys

RM is, well, full of idiots and utter (cammy) Bellends

Right, that's me off to check Mumsnet!

Edited to add: A wee not to the 'Well fans I exchange bon mots with, Mikey, Addie, Lippy et all. Your team utterly pumped us so have a good dram and bon chance for next season.

Hey Kinky! How many were in the Club today?

Ah couldnae get in! :(

Had to make do with orcmeeja. All one syllable stuff, no punctuation. Meh.

I'm already anticipating a pulsating and exciting Championship next season.

I can easily see the Bairns, Buddies, Doonhamers and Hibees making it an entertaining scrap for the top four places. :)

Well played the 'Well. Hope the Jags gub you next season.

Pretty sure Moshni said last season that they'd easily win The Championship and only a few weeks ago McCall said they'd definitely be up there challenging for a European spot next season if they got promoted.

It's probably a forlorn hope, but maybe the Sevco-ites will finally get rid of that air of blind superiority and entitlement about being the all encompassing and dominating force in the Scottish game, in the face of such a comical series of slappings this year, culminating in this total orgy of failure.

Unlikely though.

PS:

2217392_o.gif