The Ultimate Super Ayr Thread

14 minutes ago, Bruadair said:

Alwinton is guilty of coming to far off his line and has lobbed before and won't be long until teams catch on to that one

It was interesting that Morton tried on about 3 occasions to lob him from the half way line I’ve never seen that in a game before. He is obviously too far out of his area.

10 minutes ago, North Terrace Gazza said:

It was interesting that Morton tried on about 3 occasions to lob him from the half way line I’ve never seen that in a game before. He is obviously too far out of his area.

Robbie Crawford tried a few times, was miles off thankfully. 

2 minutes ago, North Terrace Gazza said:

True but he wouldn’t try unless Albinston was way out his area

Aye, he was a lot of the time and that wee ned on the side with the beige jeggings was shouting to pressure the keeper at every goal kick. Only a matter of time before they ballsed it up in the box. 

5 minutes ago, UpInTheAyr said:

That's a more fun rumour, let battle commence. I'll go first....

Maguire...

Signed for National league jobbers a few weeks ago. This guy on Twitter is just throwing shit at a wall and hoping it sticks. 

10 minutes ago, UpInTheAyr said:

That's a more fun rumour, let battle commence. I'll go first....

Maguire...

I've compiled a real who's who of fun signings

James Hilton
Josh Todd
Adam Cummins
Dario Zanatta
Scott Taggart
Tom Walsh
Joe Chalmers
Jack Baird

Just now, itzdrk said:

👀 heard there's a Chalmers who can play left back...

“Play” is a very strong word. 

Like saying I could “play” left back. I could stand in that area. But I couldn’t actually do anything.