The Official Liz Truss no longer PM but still a Clusterfuck thread

Clown Job

17 minutes ago, williemillersmoustache said:

ABZ closed due to fog, her private jet currently doing wee circles above Inverurie 

Screenshot_20220906-104305_Chrome.jpg

Looks like she's going for the full @throbber , "Suck this Queenie, I'm Big Liz now!"

image.thumb.png.1246cd8342e67c754ebd363ea28ba0b9.png

Edited by welshbairn

4 minutes ago, Highlandmagar said:

I have no sympathy for these people who struggle because of this lot, moan about what's happening then still vote for them.

But they'd do such good things if it wasn't for the EU/non-British nationalists/unions/immigrants/unemployed/Muslims/woke mafia/female referees/human rights lawyers.

As soon as we take all the power away from them, the Conservative Party with make Britain great again. You'll see. You'll all see.

If ever there was something to convey the utter farcity of the United Kingdom monarchy and government it is this circus parade. Two buffoons taking two separate private jets to Scotland to pass over power in some auld dears expensive holiday home. 

All of this showcase whilst the peasants are starving and on course to freeze to death in the coming months.

Stop. I want off.

Edited by Pens_Dark

10 minutes ago, Miguel Sanchez said:

She's punted Patel and Dorries from the cabinet, she can't be that bad.

Aye, but there's been talk for a while about Dorries being dispatched to the Lords. 

I mean, come on, even those who swallow this guff about our system of Government being in any sense for for purpose - and that we must just shut up and get on with it - can't support appointments like that? 

24 minutes ago, Mark Connolly said:

Seeing Boris and Liz are in separate private planes.

Presumably the tax payer is finding both these trips?

Can't have the new Prime Minister getting up the duff in the middle of a cost of living crisis and economic war.

56 minutes ago, welshbairn said:

Fb7WSsXXEAAlF-o?format=jpg&name=900x900

Rinse and Repeat.

The daft old coffin dodging twats who buy this fucking paper or the Mail or the Sun are too senile and racist to do anything else. They'll lap up any old shit the soon to be Lord Dacre or his pals publish.

46 minutes ago, Miguel Sanchez said:

She's punted Patel and Dorries from the cabinet, she can't be that bad.

Patel has made a well considered strategic withdrawal.  She’ll be a leadership candidate after the next GE.