HighlandQueen Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 11 hours ago, Bairney The Dinosaur said: I should probably take back what I said about you all being boring. This is actually a really intriguing insight into the mind of the Tories in the borders Guys guys. This is good to have people from other threads on here but let’s stick to football. The Tory Borderers nonsense is irrelevant. Though I have got to say the cretin and wallopers stuff from Monkey Tennis isn’t too clever either. Falkirk have done well this season and I saw them beat us well thrice this season. We are improving under Marv but too late for this season. I missed Saturday but seems we are up for the fight which is good. Now onwards and upwards to both our teams and let’s see what the rest of the season brings. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monkey Tennis Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 19 minutes ago, HighlandQueen said: Guys guys. This is good to have people from other threads on here but let’s stick to football. The Tory Borderers nonsense is irrelevant. Though I have got to say the cretin and wallopers stuff from Monkey Tennis isn’t too clever either. Falkirk have done well this season and I saw them beat us well thrice this season. We are improving under Marv but too late for this season. I missed Saturday but seems we are up for the fight which is good. Now onwards and upwards to both our teams and let’s see what the rest of the season brings. Yes, but you enjoy intimate relations with a host of farmyard animals. I've no evidence for this charge, but I jolly well stand by it. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otis Blue Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 (edited) Spring equinox yesterday, aye? ... that'll be the clocks going forwards this weekend then ... Edited March 21 by Otis Blue 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 12 hours ago, 19QOS19 said: Indeed. "A good few decent Falkirk fans" is a stretch mind you. @Bairnardoand @Rugster are the best of the bunch. The rest appear very strange. It's probably not helped when one of them makes a bizarre claim and the rest pile in with the wee greenies. It just strengthens their delusions. Nicest thing anyone's ever said about me this. Will show the wife later. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
19QOS19 Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 19 minutes ago, Bairnardo said: Nicest thing anyone's ever said about me this. Will show the wife later. "Best of the bunch" sounded a bit derogatory. It should have read 'Gid c***s' xxx 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HighlandQueen Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 8 hours ago, Monkey Tennis said: Yes, but you enjoy intimate relations with a host of farmyard animals. I've no evidence for this charge, but I jolly well stand by it. Your usual well reasoned and adult response. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
badgerthewitness Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Decent performance & result for Queens. Medals in the post, move on. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monkey Tennis Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 2 hours ago, HighlandQueen said: Your usual well reasoned and adult response. Well you shouldn't have punched that small child in the face at Burns' Statue this afternoon then. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HighlandQueen Posted March 22 Share Posted March 22 8 hours ago, Monkey Tennis said: Well you shouldn't have punched that small child in the face at Burns' Statue this afternoon then. I have no idea what you are blathering on about and from now on I will be posting about football and Queens which is the principle purpose of this site. Bye -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monkey Tennis Posted March 22 Share Posted March 22 3 hours ago, HighlandQueen said: I have no idea what you are blathering on about and from now on I will be posting about football and Queens which is the principle purpose of this site. Bye Ok, but stop stealing muesli. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fae_the_'briggs Posted March 22 Share Posted March 22 7 hours ago, HighlandQueen said: I have no idea what you are blathering on about and from now on I will be posting about football and Queens which is the principle purpose of this site. Bye Good, so hopefully no more posts slinging accusations of Xenaphobia then. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HighlandQueen Posted March 22 Share Posted March 22 3 hours ago, Fae_the_'briggs said: Good, so hopefully no more posts slinging accusations of Xenaphobia then. I will still be posting about football and Queens and ignoring all trolling. -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Riviera711 Posted March 22 Share Posted March 22 (edited) 5 hours ago, HighlandQueen said: I will still be posting about football and Queens and ignoring all trolling. Give us this day our daily pie and bovril; and forgive us our trolling as we forgive those who trolled against us; Maybe if you would accept that your admiration for our new manager, in conjunction with your annoyance wrt the repetitive and contradictory opinions of another poster, caused you to overstep the mark, then people will let bygones be bygones. I hope so because it is great to have many Queens fans as possible contributing to this forum. Posted in good faith. Edited March 22 by Riviera711 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slipmat Posted March 22 Share Posted March 22 There's always a reasonably high probability that a Queens/Falkirk match thread will turn into a trainwreck at some point, but I have to admit I didn't foresee this one crashing and burning in the way it has done. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...