Snow!

xbl

Roads here still aren’t great tbh. 3724B5C5-A97F-4018-923D-81D3AC3ABF52.thumb.jpeg.2c119ce8de15542d2fdfd4fcc6257d88.jpeg

Does Jimmy live in the country? We need to clear this up once and for all.

[mention=13234]Hedgecutter[/mention]

His road is on a bus route, of course I know where it is:

IMG_0506.jpg

So yes, he lives in the country.

58 minutes ago, Hedgecutter said:

His road is on a bus route, of course I know where it is:

IMG_0506.jpg

So yes, he lives in the country.

I see they put a 20 mph speed limit up when the roads got slippy, very sensible.

snohead1.thumb.jpg.029122f2c7cec7ed7e0324d0b5c52858.jpg

some ponce has made an Easter Island heid in the Queen's Park. I think it looks a bit like Morrissey myself... 

Lembit Opik?

IMG_5883.jpg.dd569a0dff71f885ce2e6e2f700c9c1a.jpg

ETA: These screenshots popped up on my Twitter yesterday. Can always rely on my hometown people for a chuckle! [emoji1]

IMG_5875.jpg

IMG_5876.jpg

This weather certainly brings out the stupidness in people. Was on a bus earlier which was on the approach to a roundabout, and the driver has to slam on the brakes and swerve to avoid an old woman standing in the middle lane with her shopping trolley trying to stop the bus so she can get on. :lol: 

On 03/03/2018 at 18:29, Bairnardo said:

Highlight of todays snow related activities.... The bairn watching me digging out the road and shuoting that daddy was digging with a shuggel.

One wheel, two horses and a shuggle. Falkirk, what a town.

9 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

What happened?

Panic buying and general fuckwittery.

In a true crisis I want to be as far away from the general public as possible. It's amazing how easily people panic because of the media rather than using common sense. Imagine dawn of the dead but everyone is holding milk and bread. 

25 minutes ago, D.A.F.C said:

Panic buying and general fuckwittery.

In a true crisis I want to be as far away from the general public as possible. It's amazing how easily people panic because of the media rather than using common sense. Imagine dawn of the dead but everyone is holding milk and bread. 

Aye the public are a disgrace. So many disgustingly stupid people. If they were all running in one direction I'd be going in the opposite