Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

'LEAFA

Guidelines for Serious Offences

Head butting

Maximum suspension 18 months

Spitting

Maximum suspension 5 years.  Spitting at or on a referee is considered to be serious assault.'

Whit?!?

Then this line:

Stamping on an opponents head is considered to be a serious offence of exceptional misconduct.

And pushing someone is a 3 game ban but striking them is only 4.

Load of pish.

'LEAFA

Guidelines for Serious Offences

Head butting

Maximum suspension 18 months

Spitting

Maximum suspension 5 years. Spitting at or on a referee is considered to be serious assault.'

Whit?!?

Then this line:

Stamping on an opponents head is considered to be a serious offence of exceptional misconduct.

And pushing someone is a 3 game ban but striking them is only 4.

Load of pish.

Who did you headbutt/spit on/stamp on for pushing/striking you?

I was watching a short video on Autism and there was a wee boy in it who was exactly like this cartoon character:

tumblr_lidyn6aD7i1qhwkb8o1_400.png

I just about ended myself when that thought popped into my head.

Donny from the wild thornberrys?

It's also what I'd imagined Donny "L4L" being like when he isn't bashing his keyboard with his elbows and forehead.

Edited by J_Stewart

There is something quite hypnotising about watching a roulette wheel. I'm actually just watching that super casino because I love watching the roulette wheel and the sound the ball makes as well!

Yeah I'm weird.