An Sionnach Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 -3 Was that for me or Butterfly Bairn/Skinnyjean? There are still some sad fucks on here, unforturnately! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 I hope some other posters remember Babydoll69? A Raith Rovers fan (apparently) she started a topic requesting help to lick jam off of herself. Also, ICTChris and his letters to Scotsport about Ruginald Bairn was another fantastic P & B moment. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shawfield Stallion Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 I hope some other posters remember Babydoll69? A Raith Rovers fan (apparently) she started a topic requesting help to lick jam off of herself. I vaguely remember that she ended all of her posts with *moist*/*wet*/*dribble* etc Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chub Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 Who was it that started the thread stating East Stirling should just be flung out the league, when they were losing 2-0 to a Junior team in the Scottish cup, only for East Stirling to eventually win 4-2? I was going to mention that it was priceless, even after Shire won he still wouldn't back down and some of the arguments he came out with were hilarious. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francesc Fabregas Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 Was that for me or Butterfly Bairn/Skinnyjean? There are still some sad fucks on here, unforturnately! No, I'm pretty sure they were for you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enigma Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 I hope some other posters remember Babydoll69? A Raith Rovers fan (apparently) she started a topic requesting help to lick jam off of herself. I remeber Babydoll69. In another of these reminicent threads did one poster not claim to actually knowing, rather than her being an alias. her and saying she was an absolute dirty. Was there not also a ICT? 'fan' who has a pair of tits as her picture and was just about as sexually explicit. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Hero of the Day Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 Stenhousemuir's finest. Is this, that Pedro character from up the street? Last season one ICT fan claimed he would video camera the Falkirk fans at full time as he was certain we would go down. We probably would have if it wasn't for Mr Tokely. Not sure if he was being funny or not but he got a bit of a roasting after we won. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francesc Fabregas Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 Is this, that Pedro character from up the street? Yeah, that's him. Used to get a coin on the end of his magnet and exclaim, "Lollypop!". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubs Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 I miss Butterfly Bairn/SkinnyJean. The mistress of the witty put down before Lyn-Marie took over the mantle. She's never, EVER going to let you have sex with her. Deal with it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 I remeber Babydoll69. In another of these reminicent threads did one poster not claim to actually knowing, rather than her being an alias. her and saying she was an absolute dirty. Was there not also a ICT? 'fan' who has a pair of tits as her picture and was just about as sexually explicit. The former I recall. Think it was someone from Stirling University? I don't recall the latter. Certainly not an ICT fan anyway. I remember when Joozy used to post. My favourite Joozy moment was when he managed to make mythical creature leave the forum. Pacman83 was an interesting fellow. Was never all there and if what was posted on here was true he killed himself. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
flogelsleftpeg Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 She's never, EVER going to let you have sex with her. Deal with it. The Stenny boys abuse of Kilt has had me laughing for months. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
H_B Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 She's never, EVER going to let you have sex with her. Deal with it. Isn't she obliged to after 50,000 posts or something? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
An Sionnach Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 No, I'm pretty sure they were for you. It was a rhetorical question. She's never, EVER going to let you have sex with her. Deal with it. Oh look, the organ grinder's monkey has come out to play! The Stenny boys abuse of Kilt has had me laughing for months. At least the Larbert Mafia have some use then! Isn't she obliged to after 50,000 posts or something? If that was anywhere near being the truth, it's no wonder Div purges the board anytime I get near the magic number. Edit: I remember that Babydoll69 alias as well, but wasn't there another one called "Ruggy's Munter" or something similar. (S)He was hilarious! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith Against The Machine Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 The story that preceded Ruggy's Munter was better than the alias ever was. It was nothing too spectacular, it was just his tale of how he woke up in a strange house and couldn't believe the state of the thing lying next to him, so he decided to up and leave. Just as he was about to sneak out the front door, he had a Hollywood-style flashback to the night before, and remembered giving her his card, so he had to go back into the house and rake about until he found her bag so he could extract his card and remain anonymous. I have a brilliant mental image of this "woman" waking up alone, and desperately trying to remember if she'd actually pumped Jonathan Woodgate or if it was just a dream, until she remembers it must be real, because she remembers putting his card in her handbag, so she can get his number from there... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 Ruggys Howfer I think it was? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marshmallo Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 Yeah, that's him. Used to get a coin on the end of his magnet and exclaim, "Lollypop!". Never heard him say "Lollipop", he was always saying "Oh aye" however. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enigma Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 Was Vintex an alias? He must have beeen. Pacman83 had issues. He used to come on here at 2am with a post about how 'they' were watching him or some such tripe. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivo den Bieman Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 No, I'm pretty sure Vintex was for real. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam_Wee Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 She's never, EVER going to let you have sex with her. Deal with it. Oh Dubby, you are my hero. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
flogelsleftpeg Posted February 9, 2010 Share Posted February 9, 2010 Oh Dubby, you are my hero. It would be kinda shit for you if she did. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...