Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

They're all blaming other fan groups on rangersmedia, baying for the blood of that clown Dingwall laugh.gif

This is what will happen when they liquidate, three or four new splinter clubs splitting the fanbase.

this....theyll argue over names of newcos which will end up in juniors at best lol...jim white on ssn used phrase 'fans purporting to be rfc fans abused miller' aye jim real rfc fans have no history of bigotry and intimidation....expect chico and traynor to blame diddy fans masquerading as rfc fans lol

Ladies and Gentlemen, please return to your seats, ensure it is in an upright position, put away your tray, fasten your seatbelts and prepare for landing...

I'm on my phone so that image is too wee to see properly- is it for real or is it photoshopped?

Oh its defo real along with 3 or 4 others with different banners.

This is turning into a most enjoyable afternoon :D

this....theyll argue over names of newcos which will end up in juniors at best lol...jim white on ssn used phrase 'fans purporting to be rfc fans abused miller' aye jim real rfc fans have no history of bigotry and intimidation....expect chico and traynor to blame diddy fans masquerading as rfc fans lol

Its a cert that fat twat Traynor blames someone else and not his blue n ose bretheren.

SSN just announced the new bids on the table:

Rich man, poor man, beggar man, thief

Could be the next bidder :lol:

Fcuking tremendous. Time for an ice cold beer and AC/DCs Powerage album played at ear-splitting volume. 8)

Edited by jagfox