Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Grant Russell @STVGrant
Sandy Easdale, Derek Llambias and Barry Leach suspended by Rangers "pending an investigation".

Statement

RANGERS Football Club announce today that Derek Llambias, Barry Leach and Sandy Easdale have been suspended from their duties pending an investigation.

It is also noted that Mr Llambias and Mr Leach, along with Sandy Easdale, have been advised that a resolution to remove them as directors of the Company has been received by the Company. A meeting may be required for this purpose but it is hoped that this will not prove necessary.

Acting Chairman Paul Murray, fellow directors Douglas Park and John Gilligan, and the Club's Head of Football Administration Andrew Dickson have been appointed to the Board of the Company.

Edited by muirkirk nil

Grant Russell @STVGrant

Sandy Easdale, Derek Llambias and Barry Leach suspended by Rangers "pending an investigation".

Statement

RANGERS Football Club announce today that Derek Llambias, Barry Leach and Sandy Easdale have been suspended from their duties pending an investigation.

It is also noted that Mr Llambias and Mr Leach, along with Sandy Easdale, have been advised that a resolution to remove them as directors of the Company has been received by the Company. A meeting may be required for this purpose but it is hoped that this will not prove necessary.

Acting Chairman Paul Murray, fellow directors Douglas Park and John Gilligan, and the Club's Head of Football Administration Andrew Dickson have been appointed to the Board of the Company.

Which company are we talking about? Is it the club company, or the company company?

So when a bunch of people point out you are talking total pish again you can claim another "victory". Well done No.8. I salute your top drawer bloody mindedness.

Sorry but when you say 'a bunch of people' you are actually talking about a few delusional haters on an Internet football forum. Every footballing authority agrees with me. It's easy to check it out via Google ya loon ball

Edited by No8.

You have never corrected anything.

I have been proven correct all along . The club will never die as we are Rangers. The Worlds Most Successful Football Club.

GIRFUYS.l

Al ahly of Egypt have won far more major honours than rangers so they are the world's most successful club.

"We are still Rangers Football Club and have always attempted to be as professional as we can."

Super Ally defends a diddy team staying in 4 star hotels in preparation of playing part timers from Forfar.

"Any berz good wi a paint brush?"

Sorry but when you say 'a bunch of people' you are actually talking about a few delusional haters on an Internet football forum. Every footballing authority agrees with me. It's easy to check it out via Google ya loon ball

What are you on about now. You claimed SaltedPopcorn was "Seething" and a bunch of people pointed out you were talking pish. Can you let me know what google search you did to find football authorities confirming SaltedPopcorn is seething? Genuinely curious.

He addressed every point that Salted Popcorn raised with a succinct "GIRFUYS"

Par for the course with our resident taxi driver, the excitement of King's takeover has re-instated No8 as the arsehole we all knew and despised.

that does not change the fact that al ahly have won 130 major trophies.also east bengal fc have won 114 and linfield 108 so it won't be long before they both overtake rangers.unless of course the new board turn the club round quickly.

Calling all Bears.wmdml3.jpg

Allan Woods‎Rangers Pride

3 hrs ·

IBROX REFURBISHMENT ...... I am looking to collate a list of volunteers who are willing to give up a few hours or days of their time to help with essential work at Ibrox Stadium and Murray Park. Tradesmen in all trades are especially required but there is also plenty work for the unskilled. This is our chance to show Rangers fans simply are the best by helping our club in its hour of need. If you are willing to muck in and help get our stadium back to its best. Give me a call on 07878583723 . Tradesmen in Joinery , Electricians, Welders, Painters, Plasterers , Bricklayers etc are especially welcome. Even if just for a couple of hours per week. Join up with Ibrox refurb today and lets get our club back where we belong . I m waiting for your calls.

Like · Comment · Share

...accountants, bank managers, burglars...anyone with access to cash or valuables really.

Grant Russell @STVGrant

Statement

Evil men suspended. First stage of Operation Victim Status Assured. All friendly media assets in play. Protect the real Rangers men. And remember there's a game tonight. God save the Queen.

And so on ...

Ian Black not a decorated by trade? Surely he can help out

He's a diver by profession. Not something a square dealing football club would ever need.

"We are still Rangers Football Club and have always attempted to be as professional as we can."

Super Ally defends a diddy team staying in 4 star hotels in preparation of playing part timers from Forfar.

"Any berz good wi a paint brush?"

They'll probably get a flood of 'interested' bands volunteering to provide workers with some toe tapping tunes.

that does not change the fact that al ahly have won 130 major trophies.also east bengal fc have won 114 and linfield 108 so it won't be long before they both overtake rangers.unless of course the new board turn the club round quickly.

Club Nacional have 145 officially recognised domesitc and international titles to their name.