General Election 2015

Ludo*1

• Replies 15.7k

Sure it's 115?

I haven't heard officially, but saw it on Twitter the other day, someone said it had came from the SNP as a figure. It wouldn't be much of a stretch of the imagination, teebs.

The 115,000 quote is meant to have come from Salmond. Haven't seen anything official as yet

You're a sad, pathetic creature.

You're a bitter republican, a whinging National Socialist, parochial and narrow minded, the very worst face of what Scotland has to offer. Go on, your turn now ya wee fud !!

Boris Johnson claims that a post-election deal between Labour and the SNP would mean "a lot of really crackers policies" - including more borrowing and taxes "on top of what Labour is already proposing".

The London mayor and Conservative election candidate also claims there is a "chop-smacking relish" in the way the SNP - and Scottish Labour - "approach the idea of taxing the Sassenachs".

Good of so many senior Tories to effectively campaign for another referendum for us.

Boris Johnson claims that a post-election deal between Labour and the SNP would mean "a lot of really crackers policies" - including more borrowing and taxes "on top of what Labour is already proposing".

The London mayor and Conservative election candidate also claims there is a "chop-smacking relish" in the way the SNP - and Scottish Labour - "approach the idea of taxing the Sassenachs".

Good of so many senior Tories to effectively campaign for another referendum for us.

The union is finished

Got no time for shite like that. Every SNP vote is great but this has always been the way just zoomers like that were too blind to see it pre-referendum. They voted for us to continue to be governed by these people.

So you don't want anyone who voted NO to be allowed to change to a YES in future??? Good strategy, you surely must be a tory plant; if not thank God you are one lone loony voice

Anyhoo, Fish nails it.

Former leader of Fife council has come out in favour of Grant in Glenrothes.

It's funny how they all find convictions once they are off the payroll.....

Peter Grant has two former labour councillors on side - Fiona Purdon & ex district council leader Wilma Grant.

#defections

So you don't want anyone who voted NO to be allowed to change to a YES in future??? Good strategy, you surely must be a tory plant; if not thank God you are one lone loony voice

Best to ignore it tbh.

You're a bitter republican, a whinging National Socialist, parochial and narrow minded, the very worst face of what Scotland has to offer. Go on, your turn now ya wee fud !!

You're a craven and servile bigot. You're not in a position to be criticising anybody for anything,

So you don't want anyone who voted NO to be allowed to change to a YES in future??? Good strategy, you surely must be a tory plant; if not thank God you are one lone loony voice?

Did I say that? What is it with people on here completely misrepresenting what people have said then replying to the misreperesentation? I said I have little time or respect for people like that who shat it six months ago and now want to act like they're the good guys.

Especially when the reason they've given for their change of mind is something that was true long before the referendum but they've only noticed it since.

Got no time for shite like that. Every SNP vote is great but this has always been the way just zoomers like that were too blind to see it pre-referendum. They voted for us to continue to be governed by these people.

Aye, fcuk them. Let's keep to just the true patriotic 45% next referendum as well, who needs turncoats.

Did I say that? What is it with people on here completely misrepresenting what people have said then replying to the misreperesentation? I said I have little time or respect for people like that who shat it six months ago and now want to act like they're the good guys.

Especially when the reason they've given for their change of mind is something that was true long before the referendum but they've only noticed it since.

Sometimes it just takes people longer Fuzzy.