2020 on P&B - Best and Worst

2 hours ago, tamthebam said:

Are you also going to put up one of your socks framed to stop him from wanking?

No as I don’t really see a problem with him doing that. Just so long as he doesn’t see it as anything to brag about or be proud of he can do it as often as he likes.

2 hours ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:

download.jpeg

1 hour ago, John Lambies Doos said:

Getting a lot of mileage out of that one too emoji106.png

43 minutes ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:
1 hour ago, John Lambies Doos said:
Getting a lot of mileage out of that one too emoji106.png

Just for Kincy

My Xmas wish for DTED is a new meme.  He has ripped the c**t out of this yin beyond tedium.

He and his Mrs, though, probably have a matching set of baffies and snuggle up together to watch VHS tapes of High Living - such is the rate of change in Dundee.

Granny is a good lad and everyone should be drinking early and drinking often over Christmas. 

Kincy is a good lad. I'm only occasionally rude to him as being a Nat, republican, socialist, Rangers hating, united Irelander I think it would be disappointing to him if I wasn't.

Throbber is a good lad, the only worry is when your team plays Hibs and being nervous about the absolute rippings he will be dishing out on the match threads 

16 minutes ago, invergowrie arab said:

Granny is a good lad and everyone should be drinking early and drinking often over Christmas. 

Kincy is a good lad. I'm only occasionally rude to him as being a Nat, republican, socialist, Rangers hating, united Irelander I think it would be disappointing to him if I wasn't.

Throbber is a good lad, the only worry is when your team plays Hibs and being nervous about the absolute rippings he will be dishing out on the match threads 

I’m glad I sent that card with the £500 note.

Have a nice Christmas IA.

58 minutes ago, invergowrie arab said:

Curiously enough, of these 5, the only one I'd take issue with is ScotNatterism.  The rest are fair comment or open to debate.

Edited by The_Kincardine

23 hours ago, welshbairn said:

The bigger the vote in Scotland for Remain, the better the case for another indyref due to material change.

Do you really believe that? Somehow that Westminster would agree to another indyref if more Scots had voted to Remain. 

23 hours ago, craigkillie said:

Yes, I read it loud and clear. You abstained from voting, which means your preference was neither to stay in nor to leave the EU. You can dress it up all you want, but that's what you voted (or didn't vote) for.

Claiming you didn't vote because your vote wouldn't count anyway is dodging the issue that your own individual actions pushed us a tiny wee bit closer to Brexit, along with millions of others like you.

Was I correct?

I was referring to my vote in Scotland so I dinnae think 'millions of others' is appropriate.

On 23/12/2020 at 19:10, virginton said:

You were the one who claimed that "lots of SNP voters did so - seems strange that you're only now bemoaning the lack of evidence after your bullshit got called out champ.

Boris Johnson was not Prime Minister nor candidate to be Prime Minister in 2016. That was not on the ballot paper so you are wildly deflecting from the facts.

The reason why ~30% of SNP voters backed Brexit is because... they're opposed to the EU as much as the UK! They are not and have never been mutually exclusive positions, and is common enough in traditional SNP heartlands like the north-east where the legacy of the fishing industry plays a crucial role in this. So it isn't "blatant tactical voting" at all and you are talking nonsense as usual.

If you don't want to get called out for being an attention-seeking fraud of a poster then you shouldn't continually post made-up nonsense. It's that straightforward really.

6F092990-6CBE-4A50-9DBF-8BEA0F8EE37B.jpeg

On 22/06/2016 at 11:38, Granny Danger said:

I reckon you're correct. The greed and self-interest that unites the Tories is greater than anything that divides them. Nonetheless a blood battle would be lovely.

On 22/06/2016 at 11:42, Wee Willie said:

I concur, therefore I think I'll vote #Leave (but still no sure).

Kudos for finding that post. In my defence the thread was 'Post Referendum Tory Party' and GD had forecast a civil war in the Tory Party.

But I'm no sure why I said I'll vote leave (although I did qualify that saying I'm no sure).

In the event I decided to abstain cos English voters would make the decision for all of us.

Hope everyone had a good Christmas yesterday 

How did you all spend your day? Did anyone click on the profile of a poster on the 25th and downvote a load of their posts rather than spending time with loved ones? Anyone get anything nice from Santa?

3 minutes ago, Marshmallo said:

Hope everyone had a good Christmas yesterday 

How did you all spend your day? Did anyone click on the profile of a poster on the 25th and downvote a load of their posts rather than spending time with loved ones? Anyone get anything nice from Santa?

This act of kindness has just improved todays forum experience.