Heads Gone - The Peppino Impastato Memorial Thread

17 hours ago, Derry Alli said:

Gammon ramen sounds fucking excellent.

Gammon ramen might cost mammon. Try it with ham in or salmon. Then you'll be jamming.

Well, it all rhymes in ma heid. 

7 hours ago, 19QOS19 said:

Not a Heads Gone as such but some 'interesting' reading on the Darvel thread from Tuesday onwards. 

You need to be a soldier of love to understand.

11 hours ago, 19QOS19 said:

Not a Heads Gone as such but some 'interesting' reading on the Darvel thread from Tuesday onwards. 

You're setting a pretty high bar for a Heads' Gone.

That is a Heads' Gone in my book

Posted (edited)

He seems to be spending hours every evening trawling through the forum search engine to look for posts that were anti-racist or talking about ethnicities in a positive manner in order to red dot them. 

Certainly one way of spending your free time 

Gammon

Edited by Jives Miguel

4 minutes ago, Flybhoy said:

As Bob Marley once sang...

I wanna be ion, like a lion, in gammon...

As the ventriloquist's dummy sang  in the style of Gulture Glub: Gammon, Gammon, Gammon, Gammon, Gammon Ghameleon..

On 07/05/2024 at 14:17, Smiddy Fae Glengarnock said:

That's right its almost like the poor wee cry babies don't like being called out for their racism

hopefully they get the sympathy they desire.

Who's this sock puppet? It's naw the Ayrshire dope smoking cellar dweller, sounds more like the old rangers angsty teenager. 

7 hours ago, placidcasual said:

Pretty sure @Smiddy Fae Glengarnockis previously banned gammon-in-chief Wattoo

The auld boy who admitted to plying women with drinks in order to get his hole, freely admitting that they wouldn't touch him with a barge pole otherwise? Nah, surely not.

12 minutes ago, BFTD said:

The auld boy who admitted to plying women with drinks in order to get his hole, freely admitting that they wouldn't touch him with a barge pole otherwise? Nah, surely not.

There should be a day celebrating the stuff they use to make dental fillings. They could call it Almagam Monday

Out of interest, what is the record amount of dotting accounts someone has set up?

I have one individual who studiously gets up every Thursday morning at 7am.

I almost admire their*

indefatigability.

*Gotta be careful these days with these woke gammons

5 hours ago, carpetmonster said:
Well, you tried it just for once
Found it all right for kicks
But now you found out
The red dot you'll click and click
And you're an orgammon addict
You're an orgammon addict

The heammoroids   ,my first concert , cavalier ,Cumnock