The New Raith Rovers Thread

1 minute ago, Lanky Highlander said:

Was a great Raith support at both legs. 

You’re still a shite-talker for the ‘villagers’ schtick tho - I guess map reading isn’t your specialist subject. 

Good on any fan who supports local and neither of the bloody Old Firm. 

Just having a wee bitter laugh mate. Well done. If your team had t fucked around and got Cowie to begin with your team would be nowhere near the relegation zone

6 minutes ago, North West said:

FB_IMG_1716733228442.jpg

Fife shitebags 24 points clear of the Pars for starters , How did your season go 3 points off the relegation playoffs and scudded 5 times by the shitebags 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Your in no position to have a pop at any team your Pish full stop 

1 hour ago, Branch Ton said:

In reality you were pumped twice by a poor team. You have a long way to go.

Having said that, had Morton made the play offs, given we only had four on the bench against Inverness in our last game, we would probably have been looking to play seven aside with three players probably already agreeing in principle to move elsewhere. Such was the resources you were competing against in the Championship yet you failed to outclass us.

We finished well above you in the league, isn’t that showing we are a class above you🤷🏻‍♂️

Just now, Stardog_champion said:

Just having a wee bitter laugh mate. Well done. If your team had t fucked around and got Cowie to begin with your team would be nowhere near the relegation zone

With a bit of a stock take and rebuilding we can hopefully put the Malky /Adams car crash behind us…

Think Raith should be in the running next year in the Championship too 💪

Just now, Lanky Highlander said:

With a bit of a stock take and rebuilding we can hopefully put the Malky /Adams car crash behind us…

Exactly, bloody hell we learned a massive lesson today. Don Cowie will make a massive difference next season and good luck🤘🏼

Just now, Lanky Highlander said:

No complaints we lost if you had kept adams you would have been relegated long ago, wish county well next season much improved under cowie and too strong for us, think if we recruit well we will be up there again 

Went along to the game today and I have to say well done to the Rovers support - turning out in big numbers (on a shite day) to support their team. Raith played ok but never really tested the County keeper until they were 3-0 down, but again, all credit for keeping going. County just too strong on the day.

Well done guys.

24 minutes ago, basher brash said:

Fife shitebags 24 points clear of the Pars for starters , How did your season go 3 points off the relegation playoffs and scudded 5 times by the shitebags 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Your in no position to have a pop at any team your Pish full stop 

How did that go today?

Well that result today is akin to a richt guid dry humping, ken.

image.png.f3c765c4ceb726cec2807a9a656716c0.png

1 minute ago, Stardog_champion said:

Aww fanx, hopefully we’ll have more awesome games to play next season. Yea I know you’re more looking forward to swording Failkirk. Let’s both of us give it to them next season🤘🏼

I'm just about done with you lot, you're boring f**k out me now. I'm going to go over there soon to make a complete fuckin nuisance of myself. I hate them.