Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

I have a colleague who lives up in county Donegal and she was telling me that she had to go to Muff later.. after a wee bit of giggling I had to ask if there was diving there (she's a wid of the till it fell off variety btw) and she replied with www.muffdivingclub.ie

3 minutes ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-46313965

This arsehole was apparently intent on introducing Christianity to a remote tribe who have had hardly any contact with the outside world.
With the assistance of some bow + arrow wielding tribesmen, he pulled off a very passable impersonation of St. Sebastian.

He ended up more holey than he was before.

3 minutes ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-46313965

This arsehole was apparently intent on introducing Christianity to a remote tribe who have had hardly any contact with the outside world.
With the assistance of some bow + arrow wielding tribesmen, he pulled off a very passable impersonation of St. Sebastian.

Never mind the fact he was probably carrying bugs they have no immunity to.

Anyway, Darwin's Law thread for this pish.

https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?/topic/224249-darwinss-law-selfie-stick/&do=findComment&comment=12557316

Never mind the fact he was probably carrying bugs they have no immunity to.
Anyway, Darwin's Law thread for this pish.
https://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?/topic/224249-darwinss-law-selfie-stick/&do=findComment&comment=12557316

Aaaaahhhhhhh.......thank you for enlightening me Boyo.........[emoji108]
Post deleted......

3 hours ago, Oooooft said:

The largest height difference ever between adults in a photo happened this year.

I don't remember Bairnardo going to Egypt.

tallest-feature.jpg

http://vt.co/news/world/worlds-tallest-man-meets-worlds-shortest-woman-best-photoshoot-ever/

@Senor Bairn meets @Bairnardo

2 minutes ago, Melanius Mullarkey said:

Susan Cairns found.

My cat's more likely to make me a cuppa with Polonium & Novichok.

Or sit on the stairs and I'll take a header in avoidance...