Ranaldo Bairn Posted June 25, 2015 Share Posted June 25, 2015 Really rips my knitting as my daughter was one of the finalists, and her design got a lot of love on the club Facebook page. Mind you it must be grim for the wee lad/lass that won! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShaggerG Posted June 25, 2015 Share Posted June 25, 2015 I'm a bit surprised at the Rodgers signing. Bowman must have done something really stupid or be a bad influence in the dressing room or something because I've always thought he looked very capable any time I've seen him. If we bring in another 'keeper as BPM suggests then this should surely be the end for him? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Siley Myrus Posted June 25, 2015 Share Posted June 25, 2015 Ryan Donnelly is without a club. Would be a good squad player and if could recapture his Airdrie form then result ! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToonBairn Posted June 25, 2015 Share Posted June 25, 2015 Must be the end of the road for Bowman then... A loan move for him more than likely I would think. Hopefully Houston doesn't grudge him it this year again 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bejazz1 Posted June 25, 2015 Share Posted June 25, 2015 (edited) What is the script with info in our club? Supporters seem to be the last to know or on a need to know basis. I have never seen the likes before. You would have thought a football team would like to keep their customers up to speed. Wish they'd stop pissing about in the website advertising this n that and tell the people who incidentally fund the club what the hell is happening. Usual Falkirk Football Club...treating supporters like shit! When are they gonna wake up and realise our supporters deserve much better. Still not bought my ST and refuse to part with my cash until I see what new players purchased for next season, I will not be conned again! Edited June 25, 2015 by bejazz1 -3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy Dufresne Posted June 25, 2015 Share Posted June 25, 2015 Spoke to Bryan about Bob McShug today and said he is a strong player and did well in the games he played for Airdrie but he is not prolific and that would worry me. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trump Posted June 25, 2015 Share Posted June 25, 2015 Ryan Donnelly is without a club. Would be a good squad player and if could recapture his Airdrie form then result !No thanks Ryan. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hughsie Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 What is the script with info in our club? Supporters seem to be the last to know or on a need to know basis. I have never seen the likes before. You would have thought a football team would like to keep their customers up to speed. Wish they'd stop pissing about in the website advertising this n that and tell the people who incidentally fund the club what the hell is happening. Usual Falkirk Football Club...treating supporters like shit! When are they gonna wake up and realise our supporters deserve much better. Still not bought my ST and refuse to part with my cash until I see what new players purchased for next season, I will not be conned again! What makes Falkirk fans think that the club have a duty to tell the public who they're trying to sign and were they are with negotiations for players. What a load of nonsense. How many other clubs practice this? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Homer Thompson Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 (edited) What is the script with info in our club? Supporters seem to be the last to know or on a need to know basis. I have never seen the likes before. You would have thought a football team would like to keep their customers up to speed. Wish they'd stop pissing about in the website advertising this n that and tell the people who incidentally fund the club what the hell is happening. Usual Falkirk Football Club...treating supporters like shit! When are they gonna wake up and realise our supporters deserve much better. Still not bought my ST and refuse to part with my cash until I see what new players purchased for next season, I will not be conned again! If the club hasnt signed anyone, how can they tell the fans who theyve signed? Edited June 26, 2015 by Mr X 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Believe The Hype Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 What is the script with info in our club? Supporters seem to be the last to know or on a need to know basis. I have never seen the likes before. You would have thought a football team would like to keep their customers up to speed. Wish they'd stop pissing about in the website advertising this n that and tell the people who incidentally fund the club what the hell is happening. Usual Falkirk Football Club...treating supporters like shit! When are they gonna wake up and realise our supporters deserve much better. Still not bought my ST and refuse to part with my cash until I see what new players purchased for next season, I will not be conned again! calm down ya radge!! what a completely toys out the pram post. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trump Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 What is the script with info in our club? Supporters seem to be the last to know or on a need to know basis. I have never seen the likes before. You would have thought a football team would like to keep their customers up to speed. Wish they'd stop pissing about in the website advertising this n that and tell the people who incidentally fund the club what the hell is happening. Usual Falkirk Football Club...treating supporters like shit! When are they gonna wake up and realise our supporters deserve much better. Still not bought my ST and refuse to part with my cash until I see what new players purchased for next season, I will not be conned again! Away and support the old firm you miserable b*****d. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 What is the script with info in our club? Supporters seem to be the last to know or on a need to know basis. I have never seen the likes before. You would have thought a football team would like to keep their customers up to speed. Wish they'd stop pissing about in the website advertising this n that and tell the people who incidentally fund the club what the hell is happening. Usual Falkirk Football Club...treating supporters like shit! When are they gonna wake up and realise our supporters deserve much better. Still not bought my ST and refuse to part with my cash until I see what new players purchased for next season, I will not be conned again! Fucking hell - I think we can all be thankful that you didn't want to buy a keyring on the Monday after the Cup Final. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bob_mcshug Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 Spoke to Bryan about Bob McShug today and said he is a strong player and did well in the games he played for Airdrie but he is not prolific and that would worry me. Don't worry Keith, this guy you speak of sounds the business... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BottiBiabi Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 Oi Oi New signing tonight 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welshbairn Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 Interesting name. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 Who's the fella on here that always says Lecsinel - I see you're on the Fans Page 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 Who's the fella on here that always says Lecsinel - I see you're on the Fans Page 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 You're not the absolute weapon wanting Finnegan back, are you?! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 You're not the absolute weapon wanting Finnegan back, are you?! Neg - I've posted on that page but not on that thread - I find it hard not to call folk out for being arseholes tbh 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted June 26, 2015 Share Posted June 26, 2015 (edited) Rogers confirmed Edited June 26, 2015 by Ned Nederlander 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...