Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You are doing the usual ignorant shite but trying to dress it up. No Rangers fan cares about your religion.

Just to be clear no Rangers fan cares about my religion or no Rangers fan cares about anyone's religion? I'm failing to see the ignorant shite. My understanding makes more sense than saying the H word equals Protestant.

Both and. The only posters who add religion to the mix are the plastics and diddies. You're at least the 47th diddy who has tried to bait us about religion. The truth is that not one of the P&B Bears give a f**k.

So you can explain why KAH is painted on Protestant churches?

You can explain why the term is only ever used to describe supporters of clubs who are seen as 'Protestant clubs'.

Where are all these churches?

Northern Ireland, perchance? ie. Not Scotland.

The only posters who add religion to the mix are the plastics and diddies. You're at least the 47th diddy who has tried to bait us about religion. The truth is that not one of the P&B Bears give a f**k.

Yep, this one's finally broken.

Go on then, Norman. Show us where The P&B Bears give a f**k about religion.

Where are all these churches?

Northern Ireland, perchance? ie. Not Scotland.

Guys a fantasist pure and simple. Living in cloud cuckoo land.

Walter Mitty is an extremely level headed individual compared to this chump!

So you can explain why KAH is painted on churches

Just to lighten things up a bit, could it mean "Killie Are Honking?"

There's an awful lot of whataboutery and negativity going down tonight.

Time for a musical interlude to calm you all down. Go and listen to AC/DC's "It's a long way to the top if you wanna Rock and Roll".

The lyrics are in my sig. Everybody sing along and be happy!!!!

So it's wankerish to quote one's own post.......but seeing neither Norman nor his wee diddy pals have the cajones to give a reply.......

Edited by The_Kincardine

Kinky, straight onto BRALT, seething after another shambolic performance by the plastic **** at Starks

Realisation setting in that another year in the Championship is beckoning ... :lol: :lol:

They were playing at the Falkirk Stadium, not Starks. Starks was last week.

Do keep up.

Agree with your final point. Another season in the cauldron awaits.......

WRK might not answer, but I will. It might not be obvious on here, but Society in Scotland is still rife with religious division on the grounds of what team you support/follow.

Guys a fantasist pure and simple. Living in cloud cuckoo land.

Walter Mitty is an extremely level headed individual compared to this chump!

What the f**k has Walter Mitty got to do with this?

It is a relatively easy question. Explain why KAH has been painted on Protestant Churches.

You could also back up the fantasist claims with a few examples

So you can explain why KAH is painted on Protestant churches?

You can explain why the term is only ever used to describe supporters of clubs who are seen as 'Protestant clubs'.

It was obviously written by some fuckwit Celtic fan. Whats your point?

You're all p***ks.

WRK might not answer, but I will. It might not be obvious on here, but Society in Scotland is still rife with religious division on the grounds of what team you support/follow.

It isn't. This 'What age is your granny' bollocks was done to death 40 years ago and rightly so.

Sad to see you as a decent poster giving hauners to Norman. We still haven't a reply to: "Show us where The P&B Bears give a f**k about religion."

Still not seen that.

What the f**k has Walter Mitty got to do with this?

It is a relatively easy question. Explain why KAH has been painted on Protestant Churches.

You could also back up the fantasist claims with a few examples

A fanny's an arse in America!

It was obviously written by some fuckwit Celtic fan. Whats your point?

You're all p***ks.

It probably wasnt written by a celtic fan. My money would be on a Man Utd or Liverpool but tbh it matters little who wrote it. The point is who was it aimed at...Rangers supporters or Protestants in general?