Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

4 hours ago, Henrik's tongue said:

We sell Bolingoli and that covers the main stand.

You sell 4 players or the “company that owns and operates the club” shuts down. Again.

Step up and play! 

It’ll take far more than just selling Bolingoli to cover your main stand. Your club have already had to ask for an extension on repayments for the disco lights:

https://rb.gy/abjnnl 

4 hours ago, Bairnardo said:

Some amount of trying too hard going on in this thread currently.....

Shitposting for cheap likes too…

2 hours ago, KnightswoodBear said:

Choose violence

gattuso.jpg

Yes. 

11 hours ago, Whitburn Vale said:

Am ready to wear 2 pairs of scants the day he inevitably moves doon,I'll be pissing maself at all the deluded clowns at ma work that though he would stay until Liverpool came knocking 😂

Would you not be better wearing one pair and taking the other pair with you to change in to? Surely the pish will soak through the first pair and in to the second pair, although I suppose the pish stain on your breeks might be a bit smaller, which would give this approach some merit.

Even @shull takes a spare pair rather than wearing 2 pairs at once

58 minutes ago, Sheep62 said:

Hats off to Slippy G

A true Rangers man

Three years of indoctrination and like the rest of them he's walking away.

this is still my favourite ever ''walking away'' 

1d1a4333aa737088c3f19b2bd758dd83.gif

nevertheless, i'll enjoy the heartache slippy's departure will bring to the cult of sevco

9 hours ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Gerrard moving to Villa coupled with Howe declining Celtic before moving to Newcastle just proves that to an ambitious manager, a relegation battle in the Barclays is more attractive than managing Rangers or Celtic.

Its just further confirmation that in the grand scheme of things, neither are a big club.

Doesn't being massive clubs in the minds of their own fans count?

6 minutes ago, Chonky said:

So, if he goes... Who does he take with him? (Serious answers please...)

Beale is a certain I assume. How about McAllister?

Any players? Kamara and Kent? 

He seems to have a soft spot for Jack, but is he at that level?

Goldson probably a certainty. The Athletic have said Beale is going. Nothing on Gary Mac yet.