wee_bairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Our starting 11 consisting of 4 centre backs and 3 central midfielders. Alex Smith you absolute rascal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 18 minutes ago, keithgy said: Are Signals and Loy injured or have we found the bad eggs in the dressing room ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 10 minutes ago, wee_bairn said: Our starting 11 consisting of 4 centre backs and 3 central midfielders. Alex Smith you absolute rascal. Haha. A team with no full backs. That's unreal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LovaMan Bairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Who will be left side defence? Maybe playing five at back? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Ooft that team. Alex Smith has went full Houston with that selection.So Muirhead still at right-back with either Grant or more than likely McGhee at left-back.More infuriatingly however we’ve again punted Taiwo wide right to accommodate Kerr and McKee in the middle. Seething. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbrbairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Slight thoughts that the rumours I heard about Loy may have a bit of foundation or then again he may have an injury? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silvio Tattiescone Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Just arrived in Greenock but seeing that team I'm seriously thinking of driving home again. Fuxxakes Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ilostmyself Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Wild lineup, maybe 451 with Harris and O'Hara advanced wingers? McGhee LB? Harsh dropping Gallacher who has been improving, possibly given Loy some recovery time as he looks out of sorts. No idea about Sibbs, he needs gametime Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spud131 Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Can't fathom for the life of me how that team is going to be set up! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bridge of allan bairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 the quicker the new manager is appointed the better Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harry Kinnear Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 I think we are lining up 8 at the back with Austin and O'Hara up front. We are just going to forget about midfield today.Cannot believe we have Kerr and Taiwo starting again. I take it auld Alex has been catching a wee nod during our games recently. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Just noticed that Shepherd is back on the bench.Alex Smith better not even fucking think about it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadwell Dog Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Possibly 3 at the back with mcghee and who knows as wingbacks? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BudBairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Get your Money on 0-0. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Possibly 3 at the back with mcghee and Gallagher as wingbacks? Gallacher’s on the bench. Unless you mean your pal Harris? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colkitto Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 No Quitongo for us today. McHugh starts. We look a bit immobile to be honest and I think your full-backs can probably take the day off.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadwell Dog Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Just now, Russ said: Gallacher’s on the bench. Unless you mean your pal Harris? Yeah sorry to be honest God knows whose left back. I'm terrified in case it's feck in grant. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadwell Dog Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Just now, Colkitto said: No Quitongo for us today. McHugh starts. We look a bit immobile to be honest and I think your full-backs can probably take the day off.. Good as they've done that all season so far. Quitongo seems to be very injury prone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harry Kinnear Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Get your Money on 0-0. Think you maybe got one part of that right -0 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Yeah sorry to be honest God knows whose left back. I'm terrified in case it's feck in grant. Yep the prospect of Peter Grant attempting to run up and down the left wing is giving me the fear. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...