Girth Posted December 8, 2023 Posted December 8, 2023 Any chance of Kelty winning here please!? Thank you. 0 Quote
ShaggerG Posted December 8, 2023 Posted December 8, 2023 32 minutes ago, Girth said: Any chance of Kelty winning here please!? Thank you. No like Falkirk, naw? 0 Quote
Girth Posted December 8, 2023 Posted December 8, 2023 29 minutes ago, ShaggerG said: No like Falkirk, naw? Mad odds on a Kelty win. 0 Quote
Grangemouth Bairn Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 I’m in hospitality today. Really looking forward to it and hope the lads can get a win. 1 Quote
Kelheart Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 Hoping we put on a decent performance today , for all that we got gubbed the last time I actually didn't think we played that bad , you just took most of the chances you got and thoroughly deserved the win , we've since beaten two of the other full time teams and was a well taken goal between us n Cove that decided it at Kelty so I'm quite optimistic going into todays game Falkirk 2 - 2 Kelty Mon Tidsers Maroon machine 1 Quote
Ned Nederlander Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 16 minutes ago, Kelheart said: Hoping we put on a decent performance today , for all that we got gubbed the last time I actually didn't think we played that bad , you just took most of the chances you got and thoroughly deserved the win , we've since beaten two of the other full time teams and was a well taken goal between us n Cove that decided it at Kelty so I'm quite optimistic going into todays game Falkirk 2 - 2 Kelty Mon Tidsers Maroon machine 5-1 is pretty much an outlyer for this fixture - we generally struggle against Kelty. Wouldn't like to call today. 1 Quote
leomessi1984 Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 Falkirk will test us on the bigger pitch I feel. Hoping we give them a real test though. Heart says 2.2, head says 3.1 Falkirk. 1 Quote
ilostmyself Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 I think we need a good win so we go into next week with a lot of confidence. Got a good team out and a full bench so we really should be able to win this comfortably. That said we've made hard work of it too many times this season. 0 Quote
Shodwall cat Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 Horrendous refereeing once again. MacIver is probably the least likely to dive on the pitch . He only has the keeper to beat FFS. 1 Quote
Shodwall cat Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 Why have we opened the north stand when the kelty support could easily have sat beside their manager in the away dugout. 1 Quote
ClathyDave Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 How on earth can the ref decide there is a dive there? He’s really pissing me off with his nitpicking too 0 Quote
Numbers_One_To_Eleven Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 (edited) Never a booking. Edited December 9, 2023 by Numbers_One_To_Eleven 0 Quote
ilostmyself Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 Much prefer opposition teams coming to TFS trying to play a bit so fair play to Kelly. Think their full backs have struggled a bit but our crossing has generally been poor so they've not been punished as much as they should have. We've been ok, Miller really good and we're getting a lot of joy on the LHS. Really worried about the CBs on yellows and if we get a second early enough I'd be getting the 3 players on bookings off if possible. Ref had a horrible half 0 Quote
Shodwall cat Posted December 9, 2023 Posted December 9, 2023 Playing well. Could be a few more ahead. Kelty pretty dreadful so far. 0 Quote