Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

No we have.

I don't think he or I would like it if we still talked as much. We would never move on if we did keep talking to each other every day.

I stayed friendly with my ex for a good while afterwards, had a wee bonus night and that seemed to draw a line right under the relationship. Doubt you'd do that being about a thousand miles away, like!

Just get out with your pals and enjoy not having anyone else to consider for a while?

Just out of pure curiosity, why do you feel the need to air this on a football forum?? Is it so all the sad fucks will swarm round you and say 'there there, it'll be ok'?

I just don't see the point.

I stayed friendly with my ex for a good while afterwards, had a wee bonus night and that seemed to draw a line right under the relationship. Doubt you'd do that being about a thousand miles away, like!

Just get out with your pals and enjoy not having anyone else to consider for a while?

Indeed.

Just out of pure curiosity, why do you feel the need to air this on a football forum?? Is it so all the sad fucks will swarm round you and say 'there there, it'll be ok'?

The only sad f**k on this forum is you. You swan about P&B thinking your so fucking cool, it's pathetic!

What's sad about trying to make someone feel better about a shit week?

Chucked bacon and sausages on the grill, fancied a doubler covered in broon sauce to kick off my day, was cooking up a storm so I fired in the shower with my parting message of "keep an eye on my breakfast love so it disnae burn", I dunno if I washed my sack an extra time or whatever but by the time I re-entered the kitchen my breakfast was burnt tae f**k.

Cheers hen, I was tempted to shite in her piece box as revenge.

Chucked bacon and sausages on the grill, fancied a doubler covered in broon sauce to kick off my day, was cooking up a storm so I fired in the shower with my parting message of "keep an eye on my breakfast love so it disnae burn", I dunno if I washed my sack an extra time or whatever but by the time I re-entered the kitchen my breakfast was burnt tae f**k.

Cheers hen, I was tempted to shite in her piece box as revenge.

Hope you slapped her

God you're so cool.