Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

Is this pish still doing the rounds? Strangely enough (not really though) if you Google the name as the post suggests, the first result tells you it's not true (shock, horror)

People actually believe it. They really are sad

It's Tough Mudder day. Some folk on my FB feed have obviously trained quite hard for it. Some people appear to be doing it who, on any other day, would struggle to walk up two flights of stairs without losing their breath.

1: LOL, LMFAO, AFAS (awa fir a shite)

2: A vast array of emoticons that say shit all really (holding my breath(?) wot the f**k!!!

3: Pictures of their kids looking slightly different

4: Folk you fuckin' hated at school trying to friend ya, and saying, 'Och! It was a long time ago!' No.......... 'f**k OFF!'

5: Online game play requests.... I'm too busy spouting shite on this page here to play shite like 'WANKSOCKVILLE' or whatever.

Edited by amarmaladian

1: LOL, LMFAO, AFAS (awa fir a shite)

2: A vast array of emoticons that say shit all really (holding my breath(?) wot the f**k!!!

3: Pictures of their kids looking slightly different

4: Folk you fuckin' hated at school trying to friend ya, and saying, 'Och! It was a long time ago!' No.......... 'f**k OFF!'

5: Online game play requests.... I'm too busy spouting shite on this page here to play shite like 'WANKSOCKVILLE' or whatever.

I'm trying to imagine how a game like Wanksockville would work. Do you have to hide it?

Over the past few days, oil rig workers appear to have been promoted to the same level on the griefometer as 'Our Boys'.

Full time mummies across the land are now experts on the safety record of Super Puma helicopters.

They seem to have become the founts of all knowledge, on subjects ranging from the Peruvian Legal System to hi-tech flying machinery.

Quite impressive to achieve this level of expertise with little more than a basic grasp of grammar, a shit fake tan and a clunge like a welly-top.

I'm trying to imagine how a game like Wanksockville would work. Do you have to hide it?

Probably have to keep your character hydrated, earn money to buy porn, and build factories to produce more socks.

This game could be a winner with a little thought.

But you've got to keep it all a secret from your parents and gf/wife. A great game in the making ;)

Edited by hoopy1967

It's Tough Mudder day. Some folk on my FB feed have obviously trained quite hard for it. Some people appear to be doing it who, on any other day, would struggle to walk up two flights of stairs without losing their breath.

70 photographs from one participant on my timeline. 70!

attachicon.gif1377437260363.jpg

Just spotted this on my newsfeed. It's horrible that the wee boy was injured and stuff but mon tae f**k!

You spend £25 on a car seat from Asda and put your child in it. Then your surprised it's shite?!?

[/Rant Over]

It's sad aye, but like you said £25 from ASDA what do they expect

attachicon.gif1377437260363.jpg

Just spotted this on my newsfeed. It's horrible that the wee boy was injured and stuff but mon tae f**k!

You spend £25 on a car seat from Asda and put your child in it. Then your surprised it's shite?!?

[/Rant Over]

Fucking hell.

If i had a child, and needed to purchase a car seat, I rather think i'd do my research before buying it, not after i've been in a crash with it.

What a fucking muppet.

When mine was a toddler we got advice from family as to what was safest, but in the end we made our own mind up and sure enough he was never injured. Complained a lot that the parcel shelf wasn't comfortable though.

Fucking hell :lol:

573766_100000475568623_171428249_q.jpg

Lisa O'****n Nyree mac u've missed the whole point of support!!! First of all how does murder is different ... U cannot compare!!!
The time should fit the crime!!!!!!!
As i said before they did something wrong we all know that but theyre not mastermind criminals... They should get a year in their own country .... Theres a huge disparity between the crime and wat theyre getting!!!!!!

"Isn't it funny that you can have over 200 friends on Facebook,, but still manage to find it hard to get someone to come out with you for a pint down the pub."

Yeah to be fair though 95% of the people on my facebook are just random birds I've added to check out their holiday pictures...and to be completely fair, none of them are going to be getting served a pint in a pub.

"Isn't it funny that you can have over 200 friends on Facebook,, but still manage to find it hard to get someone to come out with you for a pint down the pub."

Yeah to be fair though 95% of the people on my facebook are just random birds I've added to check out their holiday pictures...and to be completely fair, none of them are going to be getting served a pint in a pub.

BEAST