Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

Had raised 22 million in summer 2012. 18 months later they've ran oot and need a tap from the directors, and those directors have such a lack of confidence that the club will pay the loan back that they've decided to use the clubs assets as collateral.

What a fucking slavering, floundering, embarrassing mess they are :lol: :lol: :lol:

Had raised 22 million in summer 2012. 18 months later they've ran oot and need a tap from the directors, and those directors have such a lack of confidence that the club will pay the loan back that they've decided to use the clubs assets as collateral.

What a fucking slavering, floundering, embarrassing mess they are :lol: :lol: :lol:

The share float was early 2012. Which makes it more embarrassing I think. £22m in 1 year. Not including he ST money and sponsorships. Oodt

Lose one game in the league and my whole f*cking world collapses in on me :bairn

As posted before; this thread is for laughing at the blue mob.

Shull kindly started "our" thread elsewhere, why not post on there?

It's nice to be liked and bring some humour into others lives. :thumsup2

your whole world did collapse ya fud ,you put all of your giro on the scum going all season without getting beat

Looks like Fat Sally badly needs more money for some decent strikers!

He must drool when he watches the Champions League strikers. It is only right and fair that he should be allowed to sign a few of them.

I get the feeling there won't be too many berrz around in the near future, but I look forward to their interpretation of the laws of the game, given that it seems* their equaliser was possibly the strongest connection yet to the old club.

* Even by two former tax-dodgers. Ooops, just the one fiddled his taxes....

Looks like Fat Sally badly needs more money for some decent strikers!

He must drool when he watches the Champions League strikers. It is only right and fair that he should be allowed to sign a few of them.

He drools most of the time..................and is a mouth-breather. Odious little man really................ :yucky

If the might Gers II had lost today what would the consequences have been?

Loss of money for semi final and final, loss of TV money, sponsorship etc. less bonuses to the extravagantly paid duds of players not to mention the management team!

Loss of income enough to have forced them into administration again?

How come Albion Rovers have a manager plus some old guy and Rangers have Ally, McDowell, plus a few other well paid has beens. Why? What do they actually do?

They have dug themselves into this big hole both on and off the pitch.

Fat Sally has been built up to be this club legend Mr Rangers, used as a puppet by succesive crooked regimes and not smart enough to see it coming.

Now they can't sack him and he won't do walking away, so it has to be even more shit tactics, such a shame that.

#21 report.gif
post_old.gif Yesterday, 21:51
Gold Star Poster
icon1.gifRe: Ally speaks - Result Is Not Embarrassing.
"We deserve another crack at Albion Rovers". Possibly the worst statement ever made by a Rangers manager.
quote.gif multiquote_off.gif quickreply.gif

lolz

Edited by phasma ex machina