Pish Adverts

The 'bears go to Centre Parcs' advert is starting to grate.

Last year it was Simon the Ogre. This year it's bears. Basically saying, "hey proles, your job is shit and your life is pointless, but it's January, so get that shitty family holiday booked."

Bears are so nice and cuddly. Awww

Not so much pish, but it is an advert. More a disturbing film title: Dirty Grandpa. Dirty. Grandpa.

I can only assume the numerous '70s/'80s beasts are living comfortably and undisturbed in the States.

The words 'dirty' and 'grandpa' together just make me think 'Paedo'. I don't particularly want to see a film titled 'Paedo'.

Even if it was just 'normal porn dirty grandpa', rather than 'hard drive packed with disturbing images dirty grandpa', why would anyone want to see this movie? What are the thought processes? "Star Wars, chief? Naw, whit about Dirty Grandpaw?"

Not so much pish, but it is an advert. More a disturbing film title: Dirty Grandpa. Dirty. Grandpa.

I can only assume the numerous '70s/'80s beasts are living comfortably and undisturbed in the States.

The words 'dirty' and 'grandpa' together just make me think 'Paedo'. I don't particularly want to see a film titled 'Paedo'.

Even if it was just 'normal porn dirty grandpa', rather than 'hard drive packed with disturbing images dirty grandpa', why would anyone want to see this movie? What are the thought processes? "Star Wars, chief? Naw, whit about Dirty Grandpaw?"

All I think of is that previous 'Bad Grandpa' film and the word 'nope'. Just sounds like a lame, lazy rip off.

Seriously, what age group/demographic do you think Dirty Grandpa is aimed at?

Who are they trying to hook with that advert?

Teenagers who go to the cinema too often, so it's the only thing left to watch and possibly students being zany. Any more?

Bob Deniro is like a two dollar whore these days. He must be fucking desperate for work.

I'd like to know for sure whether this film is a bag of shite or not. Anyone here willing to admit to paying money to see it?

The worst radio advert just now is.

Dad always worked hard on his farm, he talked to the tractor more than he talked to Mum. But he was just providing the best he could for his family, now it's our turn to do the same to him.

Voiceover- Give him the send off he deserves "CoOp Funerals"

Poor fictional c**t.

The Cancer Research UK advert. "£2 a month is nothing, it's not a drink, it's not a burger, it's not a packet of crisps." Does she buy crisps fried in molten gold?

Well their managing director is on a quarter of a million per annum, so I guess scrounging money off people whilst not knowing the cost of things is par for the course.

I noticed that they have changed the radio advert for the car that speaks your text messages.Guy no longer says that he cant wait to see her in her "nurses" uniform. Some feminist nurse with a humour bypass must have complained to the right on brigade about it.

Good to see the Cream Egg advert back with the bloke talking to himself in the mirror.