Sportscene watch

He's still fucking raging about us papping them out of the cup last year.
And this season.

Ricky Foster fucking hates United, and I love it. At least it's a more productive use of his time than fighting with his own supporters

4 minutes ago, Sarto Mutiny said:

And this season.

Ricky Foster fucking hates United, and I love it. At least it's a more productive use of his time than fighting with his own supporters

Bet he and his missus just sit in the house scrolling through twitter to see who is slagging them off

I enjoyed the bit where the presenter and pundits were talking about the Hibs manager job:

”it’s a big job”

”it’s a really big job”

”massive”

“it’s a really massive job”

”big as a house”

”bigger than that”

What was all that about? 😄

5 minutes ago, Kyle Reese said:

I enjoyed the bit where the presenter and pundits were talking about the Hibs manager job:

”it’s a big job”

”it’s a really big job”

”massive”

“it’s a really massive job”

”big as a house”

”bigger than that”

What was all that about? 😄

You can get small houses 

3 minutes ago, ropy said:

You can get small houses 

You can indeed. Ricky and Mickey could tell you that.

”Its a small house”

”it’s a really small house”

”Never seen a house that small”

”Smaller than a mouse”

It was just a really bizarre minute or two where they were all trying to top each other with superlatives and size estimates. Just found it quite funny.

35 minutes ago, TheScarf said:

Ricky Foster is a useless Elgin c**t.

Ricky and Mickey were lucky last night, because for once there was a bigger pair of diddies on display.

PTTGOYN for this shite but in the United match the frame of the goal did not "come to Uniteds rescue" as a shot hitting the frame of the goal and not going in is a shot off target.
Since we're being petty, did the ball bounce away to safety or land at a Motherwell players feet?

24 minutes ago, Kyle Reese said:

Ricky and Mickey were lucky last night, because for once there was a bigger pair of diddies on display.

What to heck?

7 minutes ago, TheScarf said:

What to heck?

I will go out on a limb here - he may be making a Chubby Brown type of reference to the female presenter having breasts....................

16 minutes ago, Leith Green said:

I will go out on a limb here - he may be making a Chubby Brown type of reference to the female presenter having breasts....................

Aye okay, alopecia shamer. Great to know you want no more interaction with me. Do us both a favour and stick to it you colossal borehemoth. 👍

Edited by Kyle Reese

9 hours ago, accies1874 said:

Some of those close-ups in the Aberdeen-Dundee game were a pain in the bahookie.

A close-up shot of a player as he's running up to take a penalty kick must break some kind of golden rule of fitba broadcasting.  Eejits.