Pars vs Arbroath - Tue 28th Nov

7 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Not sure what's wierd about it. Shows the state of the pitch.

The pitch shown in the picture looks fine albeit from a narrow angle, the standing water shown there is on the shitty AstroTurf by the tunnel.

You can see the white line of the pitch at the top of the picture.

Edited by 101

1 minute ago, Smokerson said:

Actually kidding 😂 wouldn’t want to walk the dug in that weather. Good on Dunfermline for sorting before we set off

My dug had a sniff outside and then went back to having a snooze on the couch.

Think he’s got the right idea tbh.

48 minutes ago, CallumPar said:

Amber warning doesn’t impact Dunfermline, so genuinely can’t see why the game would be off. Having said that, I hope it is postponed, since I can’t make the game today.

Don’t want to miss the Lewis McCann show.

Shows what I know…

2 minutes ago, Cardle is Magic said:

My dug had a sniff outside and then went back to having a snooze on the couch.

Think he’s got the right idea tbh.

My wee dug ran oot the back, did what he needed to do, came back in and escaped me waiting with a towel to dry him off. He is currently doing a zoomy roond the hoose drying himself against all the furniture and carpets 

Just now, smpar said:

If you have a dug shut the f**k up and keep it to yourself. Some of us might get jealous. Especially on a day like this. 

Not to rub it in, but I’m currently playing tug o war with him over an auld sleeve off a rugby shirt that has two squeaky toys tied into it.