Smokies v Rovers(Friday telly game)

4 minutes ago, Matty-RCFC said:

These Friday Championship games never fail to make you laugh. Just utter nonsense week in, week out.

Yip, invariably my favourite football fix of the week.  It's always more enjoyable than any live football I watch on a Saturday.

Aye, Raith have had plenty of chances to win this league and have fcked it. Nobody out with Dundee U/Dunfermline fans want them (DU) to win the league so you fcked it for all of us. Done me out of a pound the night as well. Some chancers 

Edited by Thereisalight..

Just now, Stardog_champion said:

Keep clapping happily🤣🤣

There is you taking it to the other extreme now. It doesn't have to be one or the other.

Just now, guinness said:

Before var they wouldn't have said my wee jacky

So before VAR they wouldnt have pointed out the player who looked offside initially was actually being played on?

f**k...must have imagined all those debates and discussions about offside pre-VAR then.

Just now, North West said:

The leagues sanctimonious bratt pack are being beaten by smoked fish eaters. Utterly glorious.

Just helping them close the gap on the Pars.

5 minutes ago, guinness said:

Before var they wouldn't have said my wee jacky

Don't even have var and there's still babies crying about it.  Grow up

Just now, Jacky1990 said:

So before VAR they wouldnt have pointed out the player who looked offside initially was actually being played on?

f**k...must have imagined all those debates and discussions about offside pre-VAR then.

No ..They wouldn't have said he was offside by a back heel😘

Just now, embow said:

This is the night that any aspirations of winning a title went doon the lavvy. Just need to secure the second place in the league now.

We'll do something stupid. It'll go down to the wire.