Raithie Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Now official. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Always next quarter Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Great news, nice to get a wee surprise too. No ITK spoilers though we could have probably guessed this was likely. Fair play to the club on that one. You can tell he is buzzing, let's hope it works starting tonight. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GhostZapper Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Brilliant news! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RRFC_Liam Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 On 17/10/2022 at 14:05, Scottydog said: it's money that surely would have gone into the playing budget. I know Sim says a lot and it could be utter dug shite, but he did say that the DGW pay wasn’t going to affect the budget and it was a independent pay out (obviously we don’t know if this true or not I’m just staying it could be true or it could be a load of pish) 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirJimmyofNic Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Certainly brings a good deal of experience to the job, as well as having been a great player for the club, WB Mickey 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beachbum Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OhnononoGeordieMunro Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 What a buzz. Top man and an absolute legend. YES FUCKIN' YES. Just the lift we needed. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SandyCromarty Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 7 hours ago, RAITHROVERS84 said: Inverness likely to have 6/7 first team players out injured for the game on Saturday. If we can’t break the curse now it literally never happen. Correctomundo, skeleton crew at the Famous Caley Stadium, we'll be fielding youngsters but to give you guys a real crack this time our players will be playing in Crocs. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
renton Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 5 minutes ago, SandyCromarty said: Correctomundo, skeleton crew at the Famous Caley Stadium, we'll be fielding youngsters but to give you guys a real crack this time our players will be playing in Crocs. Unless you mean your players will literally be inside a Crocodile's digestive tract you'll still be hot favourites. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roverthemoon Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Great to have Mickey Cameron back. What a guy. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ro Sham Bo Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Cameron making a difference right away it seems. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steakngravy Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Has he still got his boots? Welcome back Colin hope everything works out for yourself and the team. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
renton Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 26 minutes ago, Ro Sham Bo said: Cameron making a difference right away it seems. Aye, his ears must have acted as wind breaks for the local air currents that usually f**k us up at gayfield... 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger Driver Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 5 hours ago, Beachbum said: Wish Raith TV would upload the interviews on to the podcast feed like they used to. Easier to listen while commuting to/from work etc. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CALDERON Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 I can't say enough how happy it makes me to see Colin Cameron back at the Rovers. One of my heroes as a wee boy. Brilliant. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Specky Ginger Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 1 minute ago, CALDERON said: I can't say enough how happy it makes me to see Colin Cameron back at the Rovers. One of my heroes as a wee boy. Brilliant. Agreed. One of my heroes as a big boy. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith_Raver Posted October 20, 2022 Share Posted October 20, 2022 I think Cameron will make a difference - having been a creative attacking midfielder he'll know how to get the best out of ours. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ro Sham Bo Posted October 20, 2022 Share Posted October 20, 2022 https://www.raithrovers.net/57599/bring-a-friend-for-5.htm 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dalgety Rover Posted October 20, 2022 Share Posted October 20, 2022 Rest in peace to our former manager Jimmy Millar. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoss Posted October 20, 2022 Share Posted October 20, 2022 Quote He famously scored a hat trick against Kilmarnock en route to us lifting the Coca Cola Cup in 94, including that free kick. (from the website) free kick? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...