Amarillo Bairn Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 3 hours ago, Bairney The Dinosaur said: So pleased Yogi is being recognised as part of the stand. For folk like me whose first memories of Falkirk come in the 2000s this man was fundamental in me falling in love with the club. Absolute hero 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shodwall cat Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 It's like playing against the land of the giants 11 . Ayr are a big side. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrDust Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 5 minutes ago, Shodwall cat said: It's like playing against the land of the giants 11 . Ayr are a big side. Probably why we have changed to having our giants in.... I wouldn't have started Wright... hopefully I've made an arse of it for him to score tho 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shodwall cat Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Rowe having a stinker of a game highlighted by his awful orange. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shodwall cat Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 21 minutes ago, MrDust said: Probably why we have changed to having our giants in.... I wouldn't have started Wright... hopefully I've made an arse of it for him to score tho He's not been great so far. Needs to hold the ball up better. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrDust Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 7 minutes ago, Shodwall cat said: He's not been great so far. Needs to hold the ball up better. Far as I'm concerned he should be 4th choice striker more so in tonight's game 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tea and Busquets Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Wright and Nesbitt off please. Why does McGlynn try and be smart and shoe horn people in positions that don’t work? Costing us big time. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrDust Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Max been superb and Morrison showed glimpses but feel we have played into Ayrs hands 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shodwall cat Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 11 minutes ago, MrDust said: Max been superb and Morrison showed glimpses but feel we have played into Ayrs hands Definitely. Get someone on to cause them problems up top. Wright suits then down to the ground 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post EvilScotsman Posted March 13 Popular Post Share Posted March 13 Pumped by the better team. Best of luck in the semi-final. 36 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
third lanark Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Brilliant Falkirk- well done the Bairns 10 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Good luck in the semi-final, and the final if you get there. 11 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hank von Hell Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Hugely significant result in terms of finance. Better times ahead for the Bairns. Well done McGlynn and the team 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunfermline Don Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Congratulations Falkirk, best of luck in the semifinals. As an Aberdeen fan, I can only dream of what might have been(though you would probably have knocked us out) 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 I fucking love this club. I fucking love John McGlynn. Could honestly fucking greet the now. WE'RE GOING TAE FUCKING HAMPDEN!!!!!!!!!! 18 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reggie Perrin Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 We’re no scunnered any more! Great atmosphere as well. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Never drop Hendo again btw 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mozam76 Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Could not be happier for John McGlynn. A better man in football you’ll struggle to meet. That interview on the BBC is a gifmakers dream. That performance had all the hallmarks of a McGlynn team. Well organised, with the belief to play some really good football. Enjoy Hampden. 14 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paranoid Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 Well done. From the heart of my bottom. 8 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted March 13 Share Posted March 13 What a night for the club. What a performance. “You”ll never know oh how much we love you” 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...