Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

Try swallowing 7 Trebles, ya wee w**k? Nah you can't eh !? or any other mug punter on here! Being the top of the pile is what counts most, and we've enjoyed plenty!! Hearts not so much! Sevco !? Get f*cked!!!! We are Rangers and always will be!!

All with a different club. Now you support a Diddy Club.

Deal with it.

Heh, heh. It's all about knowing which buttons to press... :lol::lol::lol:

I can see they have congratulated Hearts fans celebrating their club securing the Championship in March in their usual customary sporting tradition that dates back to 2012. Remember it is the first time Sevco supporters have faced this scenario, it's ok for supporters of well established clubs who know about winning and losing league titles but this is a new experience.

After wading through the seaside leagues they dreamed of emulating such footballing giants as Gretna, so this is a novelty of them and they aren't accustomed to playing against teams that are mostly full time. We should have a little more understanding for their plight afterall they are an

Uber Diddy team.

Red Knob appears to have had a breakdown. Pity the poor soul!

Nah, just perhaps a little over enthused and excited by a fairly decent performance and a long overdue win. A well oiled exuberance shall we say! paying for it this morning though!! Ouch

Nobody likes an angry drunk.

Well done on your big win.

Try swallowing 7 Trebles, ya wee w**k? Nah you can't eh !? or any other mug punter on here! Being the top of the pile is what counts most, and we've enjoyed plenty!! Hearts not so much! Sevco !? Get f*cked!!!! We are Rangers and always will be!!

One away win and the triumphalism begins. Newco Diddies, what are they like?

Hearts have won the league in record time despite having a fraction of the wage budget you have.

Get it right fucking up ye.

Hearts have won the league in record time despite having a fraction of the wage budget you have.

Get it right fucking up ye.

Aye they've won it by a street, well done, you can only beat what's put in front of you. It's no great shakes though, that your moment in the sun has arrived in a league season playing in the second tier is it!? Lol

I don't remember any of the Jambo's shouting about revenge and how they were going to make others pay or how they would laugh when they all went bust due to the absence of the now defunct entity of Rangers.

Well the only club to have suffered administration in that period not because of the death of 1873 Rangers but an unscrupulous owner (hey you haven't got exclusive rights after all) but they were still in a better state than your Invasion of the Bodysnatchers FC, clownshoe of a club with all the money you've squandered yet again.

How long until the delisting ? :rolleyes:

I don't remember any of the Jambo's shouting about revenge and how they were going to make others pay or how they would laugh when they all went bust due to the absence of the now defunct entity of Rangers.

Well the only club to have suffered administration in that period not because of the death of 1873 Rangers but an unscrupulous owner (hey you haven't got exclusive rights after all) but they were still in a better state than your Invasion of the Bodysnatchers FC, clownshoe of a club with all the money you've squandered yet again.

How long until the delisting ? :rolleyes:

What does any of that have to do with an admission that they are celebrating their best league season in 50 years in the 2nd Tier ??

Mind in 2006 when we prevented you from getting Champions League football as well? Something which undoubtedly contributed to your utterly humiliating liquidation. 8)

Regardless of the outcome you will be celebrating your worst finish in the history of your club and that is also in the second tier :lol:

Mind in 2006 when we prevented you from getting Champions League football as well? Something which undoubtedly contributed to your utterly humiliating liquidation. 8)

Aye I do, and proceeded towards an early exit from both the CL qualifiers and the UEFA iirc, well done

Regardless of the outcome you will be celebrating your worst finish in the history of your club and that is also in the second tier :lol:

I don't think the use of the word 'celebrate' will be reverberating around Ibrox anytime during the run in, and irrespective of its outcome.