English Defence League

The EDL are just Luton Town thugs that are bitter about being in the conference (where they belong) and nobody else gives a toss.So the only thing they can do,is the shite that they do,so they can be seen and heard.

It's just a pity that the majority of the Luton population doesn't gather round to give them something worth crying about ;)

Just had a wee read at this topic ----

Let me input what I see and is happening across the UK and not as much in Scotland as in the rest of the Uk

94 kids aged 4-11 moved to a primary school 6 miles from there original school

Reason - the Muslim Community needed a mosque

Cost - school 3 years old knocked down at an estimated cost of £3.2m

Land sold - £1 to Muslim community under regeneration program

Local government statement:

This is a step forward in building our relations with the Muslim community.

Local Businessman tries to buy a waste land under the regeneration program similar size to the plot of land sold for a £1 after demolition costs

£600,000 was the cost quoted

Look deeper and the cracks are there to see

Everybody is that scared of being labelled a racist a bigot that these people get away with absolute robbery.

Wake up Britain

Link?

state sponsorship of any Abrahamic schooling can gtf imo.

we all pay for it and the vast majority uk wide , are as expected C of E, then Catholic . Christians

the most over subsidised according to population are the oldest .

Let me input what I see and is happening across the UK and not as much in Scotland as in the rest of the Uk

Wake up Britain

This may well have happened but to regard it as normative is utter bollocks. Actually it really makes me angry. This is just not, " happening across the UK". Maybe it is happening in isolation? How can we tell? You don't quote sources. All you give is anecdote so f**k you.

Here is what is happening in our wee bit of The UK:

Until the schools broke up here in July I had kids in 3 different schools. 1 was in a Bucks primary. 1 was in a comp in Oxfordshire.and the other was in a Bucks grammar.

Come September 1 will be at a Bucks grammar the the other 2 will be at a normal Comp in Oxfordshire. This is fine.

We live between Aylesbury and High Wycombe, both of which have a large (and welcome) Islamic community. Has there been any pressure to 'Islamicise' the the schools? Has there f**k.. For you to suggest that this is a UK problem is facile.

You said, "Wake up Britain". Wake up to what? Certainly not to Islam. Most Muslims are just like me: Blokes who want a quiet life and to bring their weans up to be decent humans.

Local Businessman tries to buy a waste land under the regeneration program similar size to the plot of land sold for a £1 after demolition costs

Everybody is that scared of being labelled a racist a bigot that these people get away with absolute robbery.

Wake up Britain

Name of school, name of local government official, name of local business man?

No?

Relax and snooze Britain.

Wake up Britain

Pish.

This may well have happened but to regard it as normative is utter bollocks. Actually it really makes me angry. This is just not, " happening across the UK". Maybe it is happening in isolation? How can we tell? You don't quote sources. All you give is anecdote so f**k you.

Here is what is happening in our wee bit of The UK:

Until the schools broke up here in July I had kids in 3 different schools. 1 was in a Bucks primary. 1 was in a comp in Oxfordshire.and the other was in a Bucks grammar.

Come September 1 will be at a Bucks grammar the the other 2 will be at a normal Comp in Oxfordshire. This is fine.

We live between Aylesbury and High Wycombe, both of which have a large (and welcome) Islamic community. Has there been any pressure to 'Islamicise' the the schools? Has there f**k.. For you to suggest that this is a UK problem is facile.

You said, "Wake up Britain". Wake up to what? Certainly not to Islam. Most Muslims are just like me: Blokes who want a quiet life and to bring their weans up to be decent humans.

Who welcomes Islam? I certainly fucking don't. Its a vile ideology peddled by fascist authoritarian cuntbags. And welcomed by chinless leftarded fucks, who will be the first ones getting ther throats slit by these pig fuckers.

Wake up Britain

twobraincells

Who welcomes Islam? I certainly fucking don't. Its a vile ideology peddled by fascist authoritarian cuntbags. And welcomed by chinless leftarded fucks, who will be the first ones getting ther throats slit by these pig fuckers.

'Islam' isn't an ideology, champ. Thanks for playing anyway.