Is it really so strange

The boy with a thorn in his side

There is a light...

Bigmouth strikes again

What difference does it make

Last of the international playboys

Heaven knows im miserable now

Meat is murder

Plus a load more. They were on for over 2hrs. Didnt play cemetery gates, which I like and is a b side, but there you go.

Absolute quality and would def see them again.

Edited by Richie

Seen The Fall at the ABC last night. When I say 'seen' I mean I watched Mark E Smith fall about the stage whilst trying to sing his lyrics from a bit of paper, before hiding behind a speaker for a bit, then apparently collapsing at the side of the stage and pissing off. We left about four songs in as the roadie pulled the microphone back stage so Smith could mumble more lyrics like some sort of fucking disembodied voice from beyond the grave. A pished old jakey, I'll stick to his CDs from now on.

The Boss at Hampden on the 18th of June. I'm like a wean on Christmas Eve.

So wanna go to that but can't afford it. Unless I get a cheeky wee coupon win soon

Sent from my HTC Desire HD A9191 using Pie & Bovril mobile app

Really want to see Senses Fail in the 23rd at King Tuts but have no one to go with. :(

I had their album a few years ago. Can't mind the name but it had a song called 'girl with a blue dress'. It was truly terrible.

Really want to see Senses Fail in the 23rd at King Tuts but have no one to go with. :(

I had their album a few years ago. Can't mind the name but it had a song called 'girl with a blue dress'. It was truly terrible.

Ahh well. Some people differ on music tastes.