The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

It's nice to be able to relax for the last round of the quiz, knowing that your safe from relegation.  I mean. only a total f*ck up now could see me in any danger at all.

4/10.

Oh shit :(

32 minutes ago, Cardinal Richelieu said:

I would, but you can't add the letter "I" to a numerical cell.

Not to worry G_Man1985 ... it's the home-made Ride Her Haggard cup tomorrow, with a Cardinal Guarantee™ of no Australian questions. All I need to do is write the quiz and think up a new and exciting format for the 4th round. @Tynieness -- is Thursday night not your "drunken inspiration" night? 

Tynieness advised me yesterday that he's off the sauce on a school night.. Could be his sober inspiration night?

That used to be the case, yes, but a recent amendment to the P+B Quiz League constitution (that was ratified by a cross-section of league members two people said aye and one said naw), it is now best score, 2nd best score etc. 
The drama plays out in this thread a couple of hundred pages back. 

My apologies! Feel free to relegate me for my misdemeanours!
Anyway a 5/10 to end the week, that was a stinker!

On 19/07/2017 at 12:48, Cardinal Richelieu said:

And has anyone seen old @LiviLion ?

9 hours ago, Cardinal Richelieu said:

LivlLion has got his work cut out if he wants to avoid relegation back to the Scum League....

2-steal.png.44251f9f6285f2c92fdb945b0082193f.png

Knew there was a reason I stopped playing :thumbsdown

6/10 for Friday, knew 2. Doon I go. 

Edited by LiviLion